Group Blog
 
 
มกราคม 2553
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
13 มกราคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

Best Of Me

















Artist: Daniel Powter

Song: Best Of Me



I was made the wrong way
Won't you do me the right way
Where you gonna be tonight
'cause i won't stay too long

Maybe you're the light for me
When you talk to me it strikes me
Won't somebody help me
'cause i don't feel too strong

Was it something that i said
Was it something that i did
Or the combination of both that did me wrong

You know i'm hoping you sing along
I know it's not your favorite song
Don't wanna be there when there's nothing left to say
You know that some of us spin again
When you do, you need a friend
Don't wanna be there when there's nothing left for me
And i hate to thought of finally being erased
Baby that's the best of me

Everything's behind you
But the hope still stands beside you
Living in every moment
Have i wasted all your time

Was there something that i said
Was there something that i did
Or the combination i broke that did me have

You know i'm hoping you sing along
I know it's not your favorite song
Don't wanna be there when there's nothing left to say
You know that some of us spin again
When you do, you need a friend
Don't wanna be there when there's nothing left for me
And i hate to thought of finally being erased
Baby that's the best of me
Baby that's the best of me

You know i'm hoping you sing along
I know it's not your favorite song
Don't wanna be there when there's nothing left to say
You know that some of us spin again
When you do, you need a friend
Don't wanna be there when there's nothing left for me
And i hate to thought of finally being erased
Baby that's the best of me
Send "best of me" ringtone to cell phone










Get this widget | Track details | eSnips Social DNA





 

Create Date : 13 มกราคม 2553
3 comments
Last Update : 13 มกราคม 2553 9:05:13 น.
Counter : 2469 Pageviews.

 

ตกลงที่ลบอันเก่าให้แล้วนะจ๊ะ

อ้อไม่ได้ลบสิ แต่ดร๊าฟไว้ เผื่อวันไหนน้องมะปรางอยากจะกลับไปอ่านข้อความที่เราสองคนเขียนตอบกันก็ยังอ่านได้จ๊ะ

แล้วเมื่อไหร่จะมานั่งเขียนบล๊อกให้พี่อ่านซักทีล่ะ ทีอย่างอื่นล่ะเก่งจัง แค่เขียนบล๊อกทำไมยังทำไม่เป็น เฮ้อ... ไม่ไหว ๆ

วันนี้พี่ตื่นเช้า ท้องเสีย เข้าห้องน้ำสี่รอบแล้ว

กินชาระบาย อิอิ ต้องล้างท้องสองอาทิตย์ครั้ง ลำไส้จะได้ซาอาด ๆ

เริ่มต้นวันใหม่ที่สดใสนะจ๊ะ

 

โดย: maxpal (kizim ) 13 มกราคม 2553 9:10:23 น.  

 

 

โดย: ผมชอบกินข้าวมันไก่ 13 มกราคม 2553 9:53:07 น.  

 

วันนี้เปลี่ยนรูปใหม่แล้วนะที่ facebook คิๆ

เห็นแล้วห้ามหัวเราะเด็ดขาด

คราวนี้ไม่ต้องกล้องแล้วนะ หุหุ

 

โดย: maxpal (kizim ) 13 มกราคม 2553 11:50:42 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


kizim
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



























cursor
Friends' blogs
[Add kizim's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.