Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2549
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
4 ธันวาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

I can hardly wait to hold you, feel my arms around you.

The Look of Love
Original Song by Dusty Springfield


Travelers by Quent Cordair



The look of love
Is in your eyes
The look your smile can't disguise
The look of love
Is saying so much more
Than just words could ever say
And what my heart has heard
Well it takes my breath away

I can hardly wait to hold you
Feel my arms around you
How long I have waited
Waited just to love you
Now that I have found you

You've got the look of love
It's on your face
A look that time cant erase
Be mine tonight
Let this be just the start
Of so many nights like this
Lets take a lovers vow
And then seal it with a kiss

I can hardly wait to hold you
Feel my arms around you
How long I have waited
Waited just to love you
Now that I have found you
Don't ever go

I can hardly wait to hold you
Feel my arms around you
How long I have waited
Waited just to love you
Now that I have found you
Don't ever go
Don't ever go
I love you so



Version: Dusty Springfield





Version: Diana Krall (autoplay)





Version: Astrud Gilberto





Version: Chris Botti feat. Chantal Kreviazuk





Version: Isaac Hayes





Version: Diana Ross





*Note* Right click on the download button and select save target as...




 

Create Date : 04 ธันวาคม 2549
4 comments
Last Update : 4 ธันวาคม 2549 0:29:50 น.
Counter : 1208 Pageviews.

 

ถ้าเพลงมาช้าก็อาจจะเซฟมาฟังที่เครื่องได้นะครับ

 

โดย: ชาเขียว 4 ธันวาคม 2549 0:37:07 น.  

 

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

many songs.. thanks ka

 

โดย: Baby I love you 4 ธันวาคม 2549 0:53:31 น.  

 



เข้ามาฟังเพราะๆค่ะ ว๊าว..มีให้โลดด้วย อิอิ

 

โดย: copbureau 4 ธันวาคม 2549 5:39:37 น.  

 

Very nice collection !

 

โดย: G@boR 4 ธันวาคม 2549 5:40:04 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ชาเขียว
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




There is nothing good or bad,
but thinking makes it so.
Friends' blogs
[Add ชาเขียว's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.