goolnw
Group Blog
 
<<
¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2552
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
5 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2552
 
All Blogs
 

boring

Today is fucking day I don’t even know how to hit the girl. Well I like Ukraine girl but I don’t know how to speak with. I’m fear that she might not know or understand with my fucking English. What the fuck going on just now? Why can’t I type like that? What wrong with my fucking grammar. I don’t even know how to drive the car when I will be able to do so? What the fuck with my mother do I have to obey her every times? Where is the god? Then if I have to obey the question is why? I don’t get it if some parents make their habit so bad the kids will not be able to disobey. Well I know you can answer this question you just told us to obey whatever. And some circumstances make the kids that always do wrong. What the fucking idiots about why don’t you let them show ability. I don’t understand why do I have to obey that if I think that wasn’t right? Because the adults had done it before isn’t it? Well if you think so then how are you sure that you did it well or enough to understand what it’s going to be? I have own experience even me I don’t understand either such as to exercise if I did it and tell the kids after my generation that don’t do it. They are going to hurt your muscle. Do you think that it makes any sense? My point is I want to tell you that someone doesn’t have the same idea or thinking. Don’t influence them to do whatever you think. You should let them do it if they want, after you have told them by your own experience. They should be smart enough to know by their instinct. Now I don’t know why I have bliss I don’t even do anything but I feel so-so. What the fuck going on I think like now I suppose to mad or something. Does any girl miss me so mush? I hope so if someone that like me. And they dare to talk with and tell love to me. I think I have to love them back do you think so? I don’t know I appreciate them so much that they wasted time because of me. I think that is very awesome in my life if someone has been missing me. I like to type but I don’t know how to type as well as others. I guess I have to practice this thing everyday but I’m so boring to do like that but I think if we do because we love to I think it isn’t so hard though. Well just now I have to walk for my mother. She wants the license to get her job. I think she can’t do the job that she always lied to me that too hard. I didn’t make the universe around me but I know because I have seen what have happened then I predicted that she couldn’t do like that she just lied that make me to show her respect. Are you dreaming or something do you think I am blind? I’ve been seeing that you can’t even pick up the dish from dish machine cleaner. Do you really think that I’m going to believe you whatever I said. You have lied to me a lot. You can make me to trust you any way. If you told me that you ever had been rich. Then what about damned thing in my life? You have treated me like a dog. I don’t feel any rich people around. Fucking idiot could you please stop lying at me. Why you always blame others except you. Don’t you think all these things because of your faults? How about let Egg learn because you want him to be soldier. But you knew nothing you think that wasted the money and then he’s going to get diploma. This is all your faults that I’ve never forgot. You did make us lax of money because your desire. What on earth that made you think fucking like that? How much you wasted? Have you ever count on it. That damned thing could even buy fucking nice car. Then if you show your habit like you’d done. I suggest you, that you wouldn’t get any respect form me. You will get from Egg, who is always following your direction even that wasn’t good for him. But I warn you one thing if you always do like him is young. One day you will regret what ever you’ve done.




 

Create Date : 05 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2552
1 comments
Last Update : 5 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2552 8:18:39 ¹.
Counter : 278 Pageviews.

 

µÍ¹¹Õé ÍÂØè US áÅéÇËÃÍ ÍÂØèÃÑ°ä˹ÍÐ ´Õ㨴éǹРÍÂÒ¡ä»ÁéÒ§¨Ñ§ ÃÍà¢éÒ¤ÔÇÍÂØè ¾Í´Õ ËÒ˹ѧàÃ×èͧ world greatest dad àÅÂËŧà¢éÒÁÒ à¢Õ¹à¡è§¹ÐàÃÒ Íѧ¡Ô´¹èР⪤´Õ¹Ð
ºÒÂÂ

 

â´Â: netty IP: 117.47.28.111 20 ¸Ñ¹ÇÒ¤Á 2552 9:38:53 ¹.  

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 


James_D_Mancity
Location :


[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 1 ¤¹ [?]