Change is the only constant.
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 
 
5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
 
All Blogs
 

Confuse,hate,sad.....

Can't sleep at all today...this is bad. I wish you feel the same or worse.
I'm running out of Niquill.

Looked at the cieling , saw your face and that picture ,It's killing me .I hate you.
i don't want to turn TV on because i afraid i will see you.
I can't watch my favorite show because i afraid i will see you although my other part want to see you .I hate you.



Song...Let you go ...By Kaskade

Why would i ever
How could i ever
let you go

You are my love
I missing of
All the thing you are to me
You are my friend
You are the end (to troubles)
It's true when i see you smile.

You are my love
You are the joy
with me wherever i go
when i look into
your perfect eye i know, i know, i know....


Song..should i stay by Gabrielle

Here i am waiting for a sign, i never seem to know
if you want me in your life, where do i stand
I just don't know
I never feel i know you
'Cause you blow hot and you blow cold, It's seem i have glown attached
Though we not the perfect match
I just can't explain

Should i stay
should i go
could i ever stand to let you go
can you now find the right word to say
that maybe i'm getting in your way?

I feel your warmth ,got me wanting more,
you've left the door half open. i'm in two mind to explore, but then again i'm being honest,
being truthful to myself
Can i see my life without you
Could i be with someone else

Should i stay
should i go
I really think it time you should let me know,
can you not find the right word to say
that maybe i'm gettin in your way
It's seem i 've have grown attached
though we 're not the perfect match?







 

Create Date : 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
2 comments
Last Update : 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 20:17:34 น.
Counter : 828 Pageviews.

 


อ่านแล้วตกใจ อย่าบอกว่ามีแฟนเป็นดาราน่ะ(ไม่เปิดทีวีง่ะ) ขำไหมนี่มุขนี้ แต่แฟนเป็นใครก็ตามน่ะ อยากบอกว่าการลืมใครสักคนน่ะยากจริงๆ

ขอบ่นหน่อยเหอะ เวลาเห็นใครเขียนภาษาอังกฤษคล่องๆ อ่านง่ายๆ เข้าใจดีๆ อย่างนี้ รู้สึกอิจฉาตะหงิดๆ

 

โดย: แหม่ม (DesperateMommy ) 8 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 2:58:07 น.  

 

ไม่ได้เป็นดาราหรอกจ้ะ แต่มันก็อยู่ในทีวีนั่นแหละ ช่างมันเถอะ กำลังพยายามทำใจอย่างแรงตอนนี้

 

โดย: flowersindecember 8 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 12:50:28 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


flowersindecember
Location :
Santa Rosa Sonama United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add flowersindecember's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.