แล้วสอนว่าอย่าไว้ใจมนุษย์ มันแสนสุดลึกล้ำเหลือกำหนด ถึงเถาวัลย์พันเกี่ยวที่เลี้ยวลด ก็ไม่คดเหมือนหนึ่งในน้ำใจคน
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2549
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
30 ตุลาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
...ฝากบล๊อคที เจ้าของหนีไปร้องไห้...

... เบื่อตัวเองเหมือนกัน ขี้แยชะมัด โดนใครเขาแกล้งเอาทีไรก็เป็นแบบนี้เรื่อย ...

คนมันก็ช่างขยันแกล้งเราจริงๆเลย ไม่ได้ทำอะไรให้ซักหน่อย


... ใจร้ายจริงๆ ...


... หวังว่าคงสาแก่ใจแล้วล่ะนะ ...








Take a bow, the night is over
This masquerade is getting older
Lights are low, the curtains down
There's no one here

Say your lines but do you feel them?
Do you mean what you say when there's no one around?
Watching you, watching me, one lonely star


I've always been in love with you
I guess you've always known it's true
You took my love for granted, why oh why
The show is over, say good-bye


Say good-bye, say good-bye

Make them laugh, it comes so easy
When you get to the part
Where you're breaking my heart
Hide behind your smile, all the world loves a clown


Wish you well, I cannot stay
You deserve an award for the role that you played
No more masquerade, you're one lonely star

I've always been in love with you
I guess you've always known it's true
You took my love for granted, why oh why
The show is over, say good-bye


Say good-bye, say good-bye

All the world is a stage
And everyone has their part
But how was I to know which way the story'd go
How was I to know you'd break

You'd break my heart ...



I've always been in love with you
I guess you've always known
You took my love for granted, why oh why
The show is over, say good-bye



Say good-bye ...

Say good-bye ...





Create Date : 30 ตุลาคม 2549
Last Update : 30 ตุลาคม 2549 3:46:51 น. 0 comments
Counter : 977 Pageviews.

เด็กที่รอคอย
Location :
กรุงเทพ Australia

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




จะเป็นกรวดหรือเพชร ถ้าไปนึกรักมันเข้าแล้วหายไปเมื่อไรก็เสียดาย ยิ่งรักมากก็ยิ่งเสียดายมาก บางคนถึงกับเสียคนไปก็มี


"ถ้าเราไม่อยากทุกข์มากไม่อยากเสียคน ก็อย่าไปรักอะไรให้มากนัก ถึงจะรักก็ต้องรู้กำพืดว่ามันเป็นเพชร หรือเป็นกรวด"


ถ้ารู้ราคาจริงๆของมันเสียแล้วถึงมันจะหายไป เราก็จะไม่เสียดายมากนัก

(จาก "สี่แผ่นดิน" โดย ม.ร.ว.คึกฤทธิ์ ปราโมช)

สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตาม พรบ.ลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539
ห้ามมิให้นำไปเผยแพร่และอ้างอิง
ส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดหรือทั้งหมดของข้อความ
ในสื่อคอมพิวเตอร์แห่งนี้เพื่อการค้า
โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษร
ผู้ละเมิดจะถูกดำเนินคดี
ตามที่กฎหมายบัญญัติไว้สูงสุด
Friends' blogs
[Add เด็กที่รอคอย's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.