Group Blog
 
<<
¡ØÁÀҾѹ¸ì 2553
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28 
 
14 ¡ØÁÀҾѹ¸ì 2553
 
All Blogs
 
My Valentine



Dear N.

My first love. My puppy love. My good friend. You are sooooo many things in my life. You are one of my brightest memories and you will always be. Hey, you know what? I think we might get a chance to catch up together again real soon. So until then…

Take care!

P.




"...Oh my pretty pretty boy I love you
like I never ever loved no one before you..."






Dear T.

My great love. My best friend. Thank you for everything you’ve been sharing with me for all these years. We’ve been in all ups and downs and it is such a memorable journey of love and friendship. Even though we're not having time to catch up much like before, but I know you always think of me...

And you know I'm always feeling the same!

P.




"...I'm overwhelmed with gratitude
'cause baby I'm so thankful I found you..."






Dear S.

My buddy. Do you believe in destiny? A destiny that brought 2 people from 2 different countries to share their loves and lives together in a whole other country, made them greatest buddies, and finally crucially separated them apart… TWICE!

What a twist!

P.


P.S. I’m wondering how soon Mr. Destiny will bring us back together again? Can't wait!




"...やがて過ぎる季節の中で 気持ちすれ違い離れた日々
忘れたくても忘れられずに..."






Dear W.

Great kid! It's been 2 years but there was no single day passed by that I wouldn’t miss you. Everything around me always reminds me of you. I loved you, and I still do. But I know we just can’t go back to where we were ‘cuz we’re so different in so many ways. So we move on and all I can do for you now is only to wish you all successes in whatever whenever and wherever your life heads you to. ‘Cuz you’re a great guy and everyone should know that!

I miss you!

P.




"...I wonder how. I wonder why. I wonder where they are.
The days we had, the songs we sang together..."






Dear B.

My hero. I love you! And I don’t think there would be anyone else in this world who I could even love like this. You’re my biggest inspiration and many splendid things in my life have happened simply because of you. Thank you for welcoming and sharing me a little space of your life. I can’t be more overwhelmed…

You’re truly my valentine!

P.




"...You're all I need, my love, my Valentine..."










Create Date : 14 ¡ØÁÀҾѹ¸ì 2553
Last Update : 6 ¾ÄÉÀÒ¤Á 2555 14:26:00 ¹. 0 comments
Counter : 1838 Pageviews.

Ό¾ÕèºÕÁ
Location :


[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 1 ¤¹ [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Ό¾ÕèºÕÁ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.