It's nothing like a love at first sight, more like a love in second sight and even more and more at third sight
Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2552
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
16 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 

The Ting Tings เท่ห์ติ๋ง ติ๋ง







ตอนนี้กำลังชอบ The Ting Tings คู่ดูโอชายหญิงจากอังกฤษมากกกกกก
ที่จริงก็รู้จักชื่อวงนี้มานานพอสมควรละนะ แต่ก็ไม่ได้หาเพลงมาลองฟัง
เห็นในแชนเนิลวีเปิด MV เพลง "We Walk" เออ แหะ ทำนองเพลงนี้เท่ห์ดี
แต่ก็ยังไม่ได้ไรมาก แค่คิดว่า อืม วงนี้น่าสนใจ กะว่าว่างจะลองหาเพลงอื่นมาฟัง
ยังไม่ทันได้อะไร ก็มาได้ดู MV อีกเพลง คือ "Shut Up And Let Me Go"
MV นี้ดูเพลินดี มีอะไรให้ดูไปเรื่อยๆ แถมจังหวะดนตรีก็เท่ห์อีก เตะหูกว่าเพลงแรกที่เคยฟัง
แล้วก็คิดเหมือนเดิม ว่าจะหาเพลงอื่นมาฟัง แต่จนแล้วจนรอด ก็ลืม
พอมาอีกวันได้ดูทิฟฟานี่กะยูริวง SNSD เดินแบบในรายการนึงแล้วใช้เพลงๆนึงเป็นเพลงเดินแบบ
แบบว่า เพลงอาไร้ เท่ห์ชะมัด หลอนฝังหู น้องชายบอกของ The Ting Tings มันบอกมันจำเสียงได้
ตอนแรกไม่เชื่อ 555 ก็เลยเสิร์ชคุณทูบดู ก็จริงดั่งน้องว่า เพลงนั้นชื่อว่า "That's Not My Name"
แถมมันยังได้ดู The Ting Tings เล่นสดในงาน Brit Awards อีก (พอดีจานแดงฉาย)
ชิชะ หมั่นไส้ - -" อยากดูบ้างงงงงง วันนั้นพลาด T^T เสียใจชะมัด
ตอนนี้เลยชอบ "That's Not My Name" มากๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ
เนื้อเพลง ทำนอง ดนตรี ทุกอย่าง เตะหูเข้าให้อย่างจัง MV ก็เท่ห์ดีไม่หยอก 
สรุปว่า กรี๊ด The Ting Tings มาก ณ ตอนนี้ จบ ^o^


That's Not My Name


Lyric :  


Four letter word just to get me along
It's a difficulty and I'm biting on my tongue and I
I keep stalling, keeping me together
People around gotta find something to say now

Holding back, everyday the same
Don't wanna be a loner
Listen to me, oh no
I never say anything at all
But with nothing to consider they forget my name
(ame, ame, ame)

They call me 'hell'
They call me 'Stacey'
They call me 'her'
They call me 'Jane'
That's not my name
That's not my name
That's not my name
That's not my name

They call me 'quiet'
But I'm a riot
Mary-Jo-Lisa
Always the same
That's not my name
That's not my name
That's not my name
That's not my name

I miss the catch if they through me the ball
I'm the last kid standing up against the wall
Keep up, falling, these heels they keep me boring
Getting glammed up and sitting on the fence now

So alone all the time at night
Lock myself away
Listen to me, I'm not
Although I'm dressed up, out and all with
Everything considered they forget my name
(ame, ame, ame)

They call me 'hell'
They call me 'Stacey'
They call me 'her'
They call me 'Jane'
That's not my name
That's not my name
That's not my name
That's not my name

They call me 'quiet'
But I'm a riot
Mary-Jo-Lisa
Always the same
That's not my name
That's not my name
That's not my name
That's not my name

Are you calling me darling?
Are you calling me bird?
Are you calling me darling?
Are you calling me bird?


MV :






Song :




Shut Up And Let Me Go


Lyric :


Shut up and let me go
This hurts, I tell you so
For the last time will kiss my lips
Now shut up and let me go!

Your jeans were once so clean, I bet you changed your wardrobe since we met
Now oh so easily your over me
Gone is love

It's you that ought to be holding me
I'm not containable
This turns up it's sustainable.
I ain't freakin', I ain't fakin' this
I ain't freakin', I ain't fakin' this
I ain't freakin', I ain't fakin' this
Shut up and let me go, hey!

Shut up and let me go
This hurts, but I can't show
For the last time you had me on bits
Now shut up and let me go
For fear of leaving in regret I changed this one when we first met
Now oh so easily your over me
Gone is love
It's me that ought to be moving on
You're not adorable
I was something unignorable.
I ain't freakin', I ain't fakin' this
I ain't freakin', I ain't fakin' this
I ain't freakin', I ain't fakin' this
Shut up and let me go, hey!
Oh, love, hold, this.
Hey!

Hey!
Shut up and let me go
This hurts, I told you so
For the last time you will kiss my lips
Now shut up and let me go, hey!



MV :




Song :





 

Create Date : 16 เมษายน 2552
1 comments
Last Update : 16 เมษายน 2552 15:12:22 น.
Counter : 1363 Pageviews.

 

ศึกษารายละเอียดในเว็บไซด์นี้ อาจเปลี่ยนชีวิตคุณได้

//www.i-amagel.com/leader.php?id=salakchit

 

โดย: salakchit_5 16 เมษายน 2552 17:23:35 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


da friday child
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add da friday child's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.