Let's go outside the window ~*
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2552
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
3 มิถุนายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
KAT-TUN Break the Records : 10th Day : 30.05.09 @ Kyocera Dome Osaka



10th Day : 30.05.09 (Saturday) @ Kyocera Dome Osaka Produced by ?



* วันที่ 2 ในโอซาก้า


.
.
.

ไม่รู้จะลงไรดี ก็เอาเนื้อเพลงมาลงละกันน้า พอดีชอบเพลงนี้เป็นการส่วนตัว เอิ๊กส์~ Smiley


KAT-TUN - SHUNKASHUUTOU
LYRICS:ECO RAP LYRICS:JOKER
MUSIC:KOJI MAKINO ARRANGEMENT:KAORU OKUBO


Smiley 春夏秋冬

春 夏 秋 冬  今より誰も  愛せないよ
いつかRING買って I PROMISE YOU したのに

軽い始まりだったけど 割と長かったね
気持ち忘れたまま 過ごした部屋の中に

思い出全部 積んだら行くよ 新しい場所 探すから
番号消してみたら 涙 あふれたよ

春 夏 秋 冬  月日は流れ 恋は想い出
めぐり めぐる 二人 DON'T TELL BYEBYE あと少し
I MISS U BABY TELL ME WHAT KIND OF MAN ? SILENT

間違いだって許せた 完璧じゃない恋だよ
消えないようにそっと あたためて好きになった
また生まれ変わったとしても あなたに逢って笑いたい
こんな日が来るなんて 思ってなかった

春 夏 秋 冬  月日は流れ 恋は想い出
めぐり めぐる 二人 DON'T TELL BYEBYE あと少し
春 夏 秋 冬  今より誰も 愛せないよ
いつか RING買って I PROMISE YOU したのに

遠くなる 君の背中 走り出せば 間に合うのかな
またいつか 出逢っても 二人の全部 忘れないでね

並んで 家具屋に行って テーブル 買ってたあの春よ
汗かいて 花火見て 帰らなかった 初めての夏

散歩して 風が吹き 肩寄せた 切ない秋よ
手をつないで 怖くなかった 永遠を 誓ったあの冬
何げない 日々のこと  笑ってまた 話せるように
初めて君 見つけた海 あの日まだ 思い出せるよ
春が来て 夏が来て 秋冬と めぐりめぐるよ
春 夏 秋 冬 I PROMISE YOU したのに



Smiley SHUNKASHUUTOU (Haru Natsu Aki Fuyu)

haru natsu aki fuyu imayoridaremo aisenaiyo
itsuka RING katte I PROMISE YOU shitanoni

karuihajimaridattakedo waritonagakattane
kimochiwasuretamama sugoshitaheyanonakani

Omoidezenbu tsundarayukuyo atarashiibasho sagasukara
Bangoukeshitemitara namida afuretayo

Haru natsu aki fuyu tsukihiwanagare koiwaomoide
Meguri meguru futari DON'T TELL BYEBYE atosugoshi
I MISS U BABY TELL ME WHAT KIND OF MAN ? SILENT

Machigaitadatteyuruseta kanpekijyanaikoidayo
Kienaiyounisotto anatametesukininatta
Mataumarekawattatoshitemo anataniattewaraitai
Konnahigakurunante omottenakatta

Haru natsu aki fuyu tsukihiwanagare koiwaomoide
Meguri meguru futari DON'T TELL BYEBYE atosugoshi
Haru natsu aki fuyu imayoridaremo aisenaiyo
Itsuka RING katte I PROMISE YOU shitanoni

Tookunaru kiminosenaka hashiridaseba maniaunokana
Mataitsuka deattemo futarinozenbu wasurenaidene

Narande kaguyaniitte teeburu kattetaanoharuyo
Asekaite hanabimite kaeranakatta hajimetenonatsu

Sanposhite kazegafuki katayoseta setsunaiakiyo
Tewotsunaide kowakunakatta eienwo chikattaanofuyu
Nanigenai hibinokoto warattemata hanaseruyouni
Hajimetekimi mitsuketaumi anohimada omoidaseruyo
Harugakite natsugakite akifuyuto megurimeguruyo
Haru natsu aki fuyu I PROMISE YOU shitanon



Smiley The Four Seasons (Spring Summer Autumn Winter)

Spring Summer Autumn Winter I can’t love anyone more than I do now
“Someday, I’ll buy you a ring. I promise you” I said, and yet

It had a light-feeling start, but it lasted relatively long, right
In the room where I spent my time forgetting my feelings

Loading all my memories, I start I’m searching for a new place
When I tried to delete your number Tears overflowed

Spring Summer Autumn Winter The time runs Our love is a memory
Wandering and wandering, the two of us DON’T TELL BYE-BYE Just a little more

I MISS U BABY TELL ME WHAT KIND OF MAN? SILENT

You could forgive all my mistakes, passion isn’t anything perfect
In order not to make it vanish, we warmed it gently and it became a love

Even if I were to be born again, I want to meet you and laugh with you
I didn’t think such a day would have come

Spring Summer Autumn Winter The time runs Our love is a memory
Wandering and wandering, the two of us DON’T TELL BYE-BYE Just a little more
Spring Summer Autumn Winter I can’t love anyone more than I do now
“Someday, I’ll buy you a ring. I promise you” I said, and yet

Your back is going further If I run, I wonder if I can make it in time
Even if someday you’ll meet someone else, don’t forget all we had

Side by side, we went to the furniture store and bought a table, that spring
Sweating, looking at the fireworks, we didn’t come home, our first summer
Walking around, the wind blowing, standing side by side, a painful autumn
Holding hands, we weren’t worried, we promised eternity, that winter
Laughing about the days we spent casually, we could speak to each other again
I can still remember the first time you found out the sea
Spring will come, summer will come, and then autumn and winter will return
Spring Summer Autumn Winter “I promise you” I said, and yet



Smiley เพลงรักสี่ฤดู (ฤดูใบไม้ผลิ ฤดูร้อน ฤดูใบไม้ร่วง ฤดูหนาว)

* เดี๋ยวมาแปลค่ะ ^^








Create Date : 03 มิถุนายน 2552
Last Update : 3 มิถุนายน 2552 19:21:21 น. 1 comments
Counter : 376 Pageviews.

 
เยี่ยมมากค่ะ


โดย: บี๋ (Yushi ) วันที่: 3 มิถุนายน 2552 เวลา:23:38:13 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

NT.MANIAC
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




travelling is my life ( >.<) ~♥

Friends' blogs
[Add NT.MANIAC's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.