Albert Einstein was a German-born theoretical physicist. ..."Einstein's Relative Time"... Only days before his death Einstein was quoted as saying: "The distinction between past, present, and future is only a stubbornly persistent illusion."... So ist das Leben!. (Such is life!).
Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2549
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
15 ตุลาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
วันนี้จะกินอะไรดีน้า...Ordering a meal

การสั่งอาหาร

พอจะสั่งกาแฟ และอาหารว่างเป็นกันบ้างแล้ว วันนี้เรามาสั่งอาหารมื้อหลักกันดีกว่าค่ะ

เมื่อคุณกับเพื่อนไปทานอาหารเย็นกัน ในร้านอาหารสุดแสนจะโแมนติก จะสั่งอาหารอย่างไรไม่น่าแตก มาดูกันค่ะ

Yew: Die Speisekarte, bitte.
(The menu, please)

Der Kellner (waiter): Bitte schön.
(Here you are.)

Yew: Danke sehr.
(Thank you very much.)

der Kellner: Heute haben wir Ente.
(Today we have duck.)

Jun: Es tut mir leid, aber ich esse keinen Fisch und kein Fleisch.
(I'm sorry, but I don't eat fish or meat.)

Der Kellner : Wir haben auch vegetarische Gerichte.
(We also have vegetarian dishes.)

Jun: Ah, das ist gut.
(Ah, that's good.)

Der Kellner : Was nimmst du?
(What are you having?)

Yew: Ente mag ich nicht. Ich glaube, ich nehme die Gemüseplatte. Und du?
(I don't like duck. I think I'll have the vegetable plate. And you?)

Jun: Mmh, ich weiß nicht. Ist die Tagliatelle mit Fleisch?
(Mmm, I don't know. Is the tagliatelle made with meat?)


Der Kellner : Nein, die ist ohne Fleisch, nur mit Gemüse.
(No, it's without meat, only with vegetables.)

Jun: Ok, ich nehme die Tagliatelle.
(Ok, I'll take the tagliatelle.)

Yew : Möchten Sie auch Brot dazu?
(Would you also like bread with it?)

Der Kellner : Ja, bitte.
(Yes, please.)

Yew: Danke.
(Thank you.)

อ้างจาก: //www.bbc.co.uk/languages/german/lj/

มาดูแกรมมากันนะคะ

เมื่อจะพูดว่าคุณชอบอะไร

มีหลายทางที่จะบอกว่าคุณชอบหรือไม่ชอบอะไรในภาษา German ได้แก่

1. ich mag

คุณจะใช้ ich mag ตามด้วย noun:

Ich mag Schokoladenkuchen.
(I like chocolate cake.)

เมื่อจะพูดว่าไม่ชอบอะไรก็จะบวกคำว่า nicht ท้ายประโยค เช่น

Ich mag Schokoladenkuchen nicht.
(I don't like chocolate cake.)

Ich mag Fußball nicht.
(I don't like football.)

Ich mag Currywurst nicht.
(I don't like curry sausage)

2. es gefällt mir

หมายถึง it pleases me ในกรณีนี้คำ noun มาอันดับแรก:

Fußball gefällt mir.
(I like football.)

Das T-shirt gefällt mir.
(I like this t-shirt.)


กรณีไม่ชอบ จะเพิ่ม nicht ที่ท้ายประโยคเช่นกัน:

Fußball gefällt mir nicht.
(I don't like football.)

Das T-shirt gefällt mir nicht.
(I don't like this t-shirt.)

3. gern

จะใช้ gern เมื่อต้องการบอกว่าชอบทำอะไร คำนี้ใช้ตามหลัง verb:

Ich schwimme gern.
(I like swimming.)

Ich tanze gern.
(I like dancing.)

Ich singe gern.
(I like singing.)

กรณีปไม่ชอบจะใช้ nicht gern:

Ich schwimme nicht gern.
(I don't like swimming.)

Ich tanze nicht gern.
(I don't like dancing.)

Ich singe nicht gern.
(I don't like singing.)

พอละเดี๋ยวงงกันซะก่อน บายค่ะ Tschüss!



Create Date : 15 ตุลาคม 2549
Last Update : 7 มิถุนายน 2553 14:08:09 น. 0 comments
Counter : 540 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

AirYew
Location :
สุราษฏร์ธานี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




"You are always in my heart. Please know I love you all ...Nong..Air, Nong Ice and Pa Pa Yew"


ขอขอบคุณ เพื่อนๆ ชาวบล็อค สำหรับภาพตกแต่งบล็อค และโค้ดเพลงนะคะ

Friends' blogs
[Add AirYew's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.