บล็อกของคนคลั่งหมา หน้าตาแอ็บแบ๊ว มาแว้วค้าบ พี่น้อง !!!
Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2553
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
4 ตุลาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

Verb to be

1. ใช้ในการแนะนำตัว ค่ะ เช่น I am Jib. She is Kru Bean.

She is teacher. Is she teacher? She is not teacher.

My name is Jarinya. Is your name Jarinya? My name is not Jarinya.

He is my friend. Is he your friend? He is not my friend.

This is your book. Is this your book? This is not your book.

They are my pets. Are they your pets? They are not my pets.

He is my father. Is he your father? He is not my father.


2. บอกเวลา ค่ะ It is ten o'clock now.

It is afternoon. Is it afternoon? It is not afternoon.

This is the future. Is this the future? This is the future.

My lunch is at noon. Is your lunch at noon? My lunch is not at noon.

My Korean class is on Thursday. Is your Korean class on Thursday?
My Korean class is not on Thursday.

My sleeping time is 10pm. Is your sleeping time 10pm?My sleeping time is not 10pm.


3. บอกอากาศ

Today is a little bit cold. Is today a little bit cold? Today is not a little bit cold.

December is in winter. Is December in winter? December is not in winter.

Today is raining day. Is today raining day? Today is not raining day.


4. การบอกจำนวน เช่น
There is a cat on the chair. Is there a cat on the chair? There is not a cat on the chair.

There are four hats on the floor. Are there four hats on the floor?
There are not four hats on the floor.

There are two boys in the car. Are there two boys in the car?
There are not two boys in the car.

There is my dog. Is there your dog? There is not my dog.

There are two pencils on the chair. Are there two pencils on the chair?
There are not two pencils on the chair.


Children เป็น พหูพจน์อยู่แล้ว ไม่ต้อง มี s ค่ะ child เอกพจน์

They = พวกเขา There is = มี (เอกพจน์ )

There are = มี (พหูพจน์)


Opposite to ตรงข้าม Next to ต่อจาก หรือ ถัดไป
Beside to ข้างๆ
left= left side= left hand side= on your left = ซ้าย ด้านซ้าย ซ้ายมือ ทางซ้ายของคุณ
above ด้านบน เหนือ below ด้านล่าง


5.บอกที่ตั้ง เช่น

The police station is near Lotus Changwattana.
Is the police station near Lotus Changwattana?
The police station is not near Lotus Changwattana.


Jib's house is next to Central Changwattana.
Is Jib's house next to Central Changwattana?
Jib's house is not next to Central Changwattana.


My high school is next to Lotus Pakkred.
Is your high school next to Lotus Pakkred?
Is my school next to Lotus Pakkred?
My high school is not next to Lotus Pakkred.

Her bag is beside me. Is her bag beside me? Her bag is not beside me.


6. แสดงความเป็นเจ้าของ

My name is Bean. Is your name Bean? My name is not Bean.

My favorite food is Shrimp Cajun. Is your favorite food Shrimp Cajun?
My favorite food is not Shrimp Cajun.

Your car is older than me. Is your car older than me? Your car is not older than me.

Our cars are the same color. Are our cars the same color? Our cars are not the same color.

Their mother is a nurse. Is their mother a nurse? Their mother is not a nurse.

His hair is black. Is his hair black? His hair is not black.

Her shirt is big. Is her shirt big? Her shirt is not big.

Its name is Aim. Is its name Aim? Its name is not Aim.


7. บอกลักษณะ รูปร่าง รูปทรง
The earth is round. Is the earth round? The earth is not round.

The egg is oval. Is the egg oval? The egg is not oval.

The paper is flat. Is the paper flat? The paper is not flat.

You are thin. Are you thin? You are not thin.

We are strong. Are we strong? We are not strong.

They are younger. Are they younger? They are not younger.

He is sick. Is he sick? He is not sick.

She is very forgetful. Is she very forgetful? She is not very forgetful.


8. บอกว่ากำลังจะ---- (Verb to be+ going to + verb1)

You are going to school. Are you going to school? You are not going to school.

We are going to Lotus. Are we going to Lotus? We are not going to Lotus.

They are going to swim. Are they going to swim? They are not going to swim.

He is going to work. Is he going to work? He is not going to work.


9. บอกว่ากำลังทำ--- (Verb to be+ Verb ing)

They are running in the garden. Are they running in the garden?
They are not running in the garden.

He is eating at this time. Is he eating at this time? He is not eating at this time.

She is sleeping in her room. Is she sleeping in her room?
She is not sleeping in her room.

It is running fast to the door. Is it running fast to the door?
It is not running fast to the door.


10.Comparisons การเปรียบเทียบ

การเปรียบเทียบมีอยู่ด้วยกัน 3 แบบคือ

1. การเปรียบเทียบในขั้นปกติ มีโครงสร้างดังนี้ คำที่นำมาเปรียบเทียบอยู่ระหว่างคือคำคุณศัพท์ (adjective) และคำกริยาวิเศษณ์ (adverb)

1.1 As.........as ใช้แสดงการเปรียบเทียบที่เท่ากัน

Nat is as old as Lee.

I am going to finish my paper as soon as possible.

My mom is as tall as me. Is your mom as tall as you? My mom is not as tall as me.

My dog is as young as your dog. Is my dog as young as your dog?
My dog is not as young as your dog.

My hair is as long as mom. Is my hair as long as mom? My hair is not as long as mom.

Central is as big as The Mall. Is Central as big as The Mall?
Central is not as big as The mall.

BB is as good as I Phone. Is BB as good as I Phone? BB is not as good as I Phone.
…………………………………………………………………………

1.2 The same......as ใช้แสดงการเปรียบเทียบที่เท่ากัน คำที่ใช้ระหว่าง the same ......as จะต้องเป็นคำนาม เช่น
Ken's salary is the same as mine. หรือ Ken gets the same salary as me.
My idea is the same as his idea.

My job is the same good as my dad.
Is my job the same good as my dad?
หรือ Is your job the same good as your dad?
My job is not the same good as my dad.

Your dog is the same naughty as my dog.
Is your dog the same naughty as my dog?
Your dog is not the same naughty as my dog.

Cartoon is the same funny as Television Programs.
Is cartoon the same funny as Television Programs?
Cartoon is not the same funny as Television Programs.

Microsoft is the same convenient as Mac.
Is Microsoft the same convenient as Mac?
Microsoft is not the same convenient as Mac.

BTS is the same fast as MRT.
Is BTS the same fast as MRT?
BTS is not the same fast as MRT.
………………………………………………………………………………………

1.3 Not as....as /not so ........as ใช้แสดงการเปรียบเทียบที่ไม่เท่ากัน
Today is not as cold as yesterday.
His job is not so hard as his brother’s job.

English is not so easy as Korean. Is English not so easy as Korean?

Bus is not so fast as my car. Is bus not so fast as your car?

Note: หลัง as/than ถ้าไม่มี verb ตาม เราจะใช้ me/ him/ her/ them/ us




 

Create Date : 04 ตุลาคม 2553
5 comments
Last Update : 4 ตุลาคม 2553 14:44:13 น.
Counter : 553 Pageviews.

 

สวัสดีค่ะ..

ขอฝึกภาษาด้วยคนค่ะ..

Have a nice day..!!

 

โดย: คนผ่านทางมาเจอ 4 ตุลาคม 2553 21:15:32 น.  

 

สวัสดีค่ะ

ดีมากเลยค่ะ ขออนุญาตแอดบล็อกนะคะ

 

โดย: วลีลักษณา 12 ตุลาคม 2553 9:57:04 น.  

 

Thanks for the great article. I hope to be back to read it again. Please write to me so I like this article. I feel much better and more knowledgeable. Thank you.
PN51D550 Review Samsung PN51D550 Review Bike For Sale Cyber Monday 2012 Cyber Monday Sale Ipad Cyber Monday 32 Inch TV Price Dewalt 18 Volt Battery Scopes BSA Scopes BSA

 

โดย: couples (AIRRO01 ) 11 พฤศจิกายน 2554 0:15:05 น.  

 

 

โดย: peter125 (steven1064 ) 2 มกราคม 2555 14:41:40 น.  

 

 

โดย: peter125 (steven1064 ) 2 มกราคม 2555 14:42:10 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


dogamania
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add dogamania's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.