หน้าที่อันยิ่งใหญ่ มาจากเว็บบล็อคอันใหญ่ยิ่ง
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2551
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
25 ตุลาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Me Love - Sean Kingston

Why'd you have to go-oh
(Why did you have to go?)

Away from home

Me love
(My love)

See the first time me looking at your eyes
(You see, the first time I looked in your eyes)

Me be tell you want a guy like me, guy like me
(I could see you wanted a guy like me)

We use to ave gud times on da evening
(We used to have good times in the evening)

Me and you chilling on da beach -on the beach
(You and I relaxing on the beach)

We use to kiss and caress an trust me
(We used to kiss and caress and, trust me, …)

Girl it feels so sweet -feels so sweet
(Girl, it felt so sweet.)

Den one day you move
(Then one day you went away)

Now im feelin kinda blue
(Now I’m feeling kind of blue)

Cause me hear say you leave -you leave
(Because I heard you have left)

I feel like im drownin in da ocean
(I feel like I’m drowning in the ocean)

Somebody come and take me away

Why'd you have to go-oh
(Why did you have to go)

Away from home

Me love
(My love)

Now im sittin in a chair wit no one here
(Now I’m sitting in a chair with no one here)

And im feelin all alone -all alone
(And I’m feeling all alone)

Thinkin to myself like
(Thinking to myself, like, …)

Damn why my baby up and gone -up and gone
(Damn! Why has my baby left me?)

Its like im missin her and i know shes missin me- missin me
(It’s like, I’m missing her and I know she’s missing me)

Its been two years an a half in july will make it three. -make it three
(It’s been two and a half years, and in July it will be three)

I feel like im drownin in da ocean
(I feel like I’m drowning in the ocean)

Somebody come and take me away

Why you leave me, wuh why you leave me
(Why did you leave me?)

Baby tell me, beh baby tell me
(Baby, tell me)




 

Create Date : 25 ตุลาคม 2551
3 comments
Last Update : 25 ตุลาคม 2551 16:49:12 น.
Counter : 983 Pageviews.

 

แวะมาฟังเพลงเพราะๆด้วยค่ะ

 

โดย: whitelady 25 ตุลาคม 2551 19:20:35 น.  

 

เป็นไงบ้างค่า

 

โดย: vintage 25 ตุลาคม 2551 19:23:08 น.  

 




คิดถึงสาวน้อยๆของพี่ดี.
เรียนหนักหรือเปล่าน๊า
ไม่ค่อยมาอัพบล็อกเลย


 

โดย: d__d♥ (มัชชาร ) 25 ตุลาคม 2551 19:40:20 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ตุ๊กตาซัง
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สาวสวย ชาติตระกูลไม่ดี การศึกษาพอมี หน้าตาดีไปวันๆ
555+
Friends' blogs
[Add ตุ๊กตาซัง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.