Special Graphics1 Graphics2 Graphics3 Guestbook Family Reads Gallery General Code
►►►Just The Lonely Talking Again◄◄◄















"Just The Lonely Talking Again"






Its the second time around for you and I, boy
And believe me, its confusing me
Im afraid to say lets make up and alls forgiven
But somethin tells me
Im headed for heartbreak...So darling, please
Im praying that this time...yeah
This time will be different...that you and I
Can share this dream that I visualize.

Chorus:
Tell me, are you really ready for love, boy,
Or is it just the lonely talking again?
Are you really ready for love, boy,
Or is it the lonely talking again...?

Now the time before, when we got together
You promised youd be forever true to me
But all I got from you was lots and lots of talking
Lonely nights filled with misery...
So baby please, please tell me, now
That when I fulfill your needs
You wont up and leave me
Even though you know Ill let you come back.

Repeat Chorus

Instrumental (with ad lib)

Repeat Chorus (2x with ad lib)

Tell me now, I really want to know
Ive really got to know...know
Are you ready, are you ready, are you ready?
Tell me, are you ready, are you ready?
Are you ready?...need to know now, boy
I really want to know, really want to know
Really need to know, boy...Are we gonna talk?
Are we gonna talk, are we gonna talk?
No no no no no no no no...I need to know
I really want to know...You tell me now, boy
Gotta know, are you ready







"
player=player+""
player=player+""
player=player+""
player=player+""
player=player+""
player=player+"




Create Date : 03 ธันวาคม 2549
Last Update : 3 ธันวาคม 2549 1:42:40 น. 0 comments
Counter : 368 Pageviews.

ยอดสน
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เวปนานาสาระธรรมะ
โดยพี่น้องชาวบล็อกแก็งค์
เวป"ศาลา-สาละ"
เชิญเยี่ยมชมที่นี่จ้า

ศึกษาธรรมะ-เวปทำดี

สนทนาธรรม-น้อง"ป่ามืด"

Linkของแต่งบล็อก
หลายแบบหลากสไตล์
เลือกชมเลือกหาได้ที่นี่จ้า
น้อง"แบม"

น้องนัท "จอมแก่นฯ"

น้อง"พลอยสีรุ้ง"

น้อง"หนี่ฯ(แพรวขวัญ)"

Linkกรอบ-Flashสวยงาม
เชิญศึกษาได้ที่บล็อกนี้
(อาจารย์ผู้สอนจขบ.นี้จ้า)
ขอบคุณมากค่ะ น้อง "อั๊กกิ"

บล็อกให้สาระความรู้
"การตกแต่งบล็อก"
ขอบคุณมากค่ะ "น้องไหม"

มุมสบายๆ คลายเครียด
กับคนสวยรวยอารมณ์ขัน
ขอเชิญที่บล็อกนี้จ้า
น้อง"หยิ๋งแป๋ม"

มุมขยับลูกคอ
มั่นใจเสียงใส เสียงดี
เชิญที่นี่นะจ๊ะ นะจ๊ะ :)

web page tracking

COLOR CHART

THEME - UPDATED

BORDERS - UPDATED

X'mas & Countdown X'mas Clock

BACKGROUNDS

CHRISTMAS SETS

BACKGROUNDS & URL

GLITTER ANIMATION

BEAUTIFUL GRAPHICS

COOL ICONZ

DOLLS

WEBSETS

    Follow me on Twitter

    eXTReMe Tracker

    visitors

    I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

    Please note!!

    The graphics on my site

    are things that I have found

    and or collected, on the net..

    therefore I take no credit

    for any of them.

    Thanks to the many sites

    where I found them.

    and thanks ..

    the very talented people who did.

    Think on these words:

    Enjoy life today, yesterday is gone,

    tomorrow may never come.

    Webboard Manager Online

    Group Blog
     
    <<
    ธันวาคม 2549
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31 
     
    3 ธันวาคม 2549
     
    All Blogs
     
    Friends' blogs
    [Add ยอดสน's blog to your web]
    Links
     

     Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.