Special Graphics1 Graphics2 Graphics3 Guestbook Family Reads Gallery General Code
MY WAY



















MY WAY ( C )
Frank Sinatra
C

Intro 2 Bars...
2...And now the end is near,
and so I face the final curtain.
My friend, I'll say it clear,
I'll state my case
of which I'm certain.
I've lived a life that's full,
I traveled each
and ev'ry high-way.
And more, much more than this,
I did it my way.
Regrets, I've had a few,
but then again,
too few to mention.
I did what I had to do,
I saw it thru without exemption.
I planned each chartered course,
each careful step
along the by-way.
But more, much more than this,
I did it my way.
Yes there were times.
I'm sure you knew.
When I bit off more than
I could chew.
But thru it all
When there was doubt,
I ate it up, and spit it out.
I faced it all,
and I stood tall
and did it my way.
I've loved,
I've laughed and cried,
I've had my fill,
my share of losing.
And now, as tears subside,
I find it all so amusing
To think, I did all that,
and may I say.
"Not in a shy way"
Oh no, oh no, not me,
I did it my way.
For what is a man,
what has he got,
if not himself.
Then he has not
to say the things
he truly feels.
And not the words
of one who kneels.
The record show
I took the blows,
and did it my way
The record show
I took the blows
And did it my...way










Create Date : 23 มกราคม 2549
Last Update : 23 มกราคม 2549 0:17:44 น. 0 comments
Counter : 519 Pageviews.

ยอดสน
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เวปนานาสาระธรรมะ
โดยพี่น้องชาวบล็อกแก็งค์
เวป"ศาลา-สาละ"
เชิญเยี่ยมชมที่นี่จ้า

ศึกษาธรรมะ-เวปทำดี

สนทนาธรรม-น้อง"ป่ามืด"

Linkของแต่งบล็อก
หลายแบบหลากสไตล์
เลือกชมเลือกหาได้ที่นี่จ้า
น้อง"แบม"

น้องนัท "จอมแก่นฯ"

น้อง"พลอยสีรุ้ง"

น้อง"หนี่ฯ(แพรวขวัญ)"

Linkกรอบ-Flashสวยงาม
เชิญศึกษาได้ที่บล็อกนี้
(อาจารย์ผู้สอนจขบ.นี้จ้า)
ขอบคุณมากค่ะ น้อง "อั๊กกิ"

บล็อกให้สาระความรู้
"การตกแต่งบล็อก"
ขอบคุณมากค่ะ "น้องไหม"

มุมสบายๆ คลายเครียด
กับคนสวยรวยอารมณ์ขัน
ขอเชิญที่บล็อกนี้จ้า
น้อง"หยิ๋งแป๋ม"

มุมขยับลูกคอ
มั่นใจเสียงใส เสียงดี
เชิญที่นี่นะจ๊ะ นะจ๊ะ :)

web page tracking

COLOR CHART

THEME - UPDATED

BORDERS - UPDATED

X'mas & Countdown X'mas Clock

BACKGROUNDS

CHRISTMAS SETS

BACKGROUNDS & URL

GLITTER ANIMATION

BEAUTIFUL GRAPHICS

COOL ICONZ

DOLLS

WEBSETS

    Follow me on Twitter

    eXTReMe Tracker

    visitors

    I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

    Please note!!

    The graphics on my site

    are things that I have found

    and or collected, on the net..

    therefore I take no credit

    for any of them.

    Thanks to the many sites

    where I found them.

    and thanks ..

    the very talented people who did.

    Think on these words:

    Enjoy life today, yesterday is gone,

    tomorrow may never come.

    Webboard Manager Online

    Group Blog
     
    <<
    มกราคม 2549
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031 
     
    23 มกราคม 2549
     
    All Blogs
     
    Friends' blogs
    [Add ยอดสน's blog to your web]
    Links
     

     Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.