Special Graphics1 Graphics2 Graphics3 Guestbook Family Reads Gallery General Code
GREATEST LOVE OF ALL












GREATEST LOVE OF ALL ( A )
Whitney Houston
A

Intro.....I believe
the children are our future.
Teach them well
and let them lead the way.
Show them all the beauty
they possess inside.
Give them a sence of pride,
to make it easier.
Let the children's laughter
remind us how we used to be.
Everybody's seaching for a hero,
people need someone to look up to
I never found anyone
who full filled my needs,
A lonely place to be,
and so I leaned to depend on me.
I decided long ago
never to walk in anyone's shadow.
If I fail,if I succed,
at least I live as I believe.
No matter what they take form me.
They can't take away my dignity.
Because the geatest
love of all is happening to me.
I've found the greatest
love of all inside of me.
The greatest love of all
is easy to achieve.
Learning to love,Yourself
it is the greatest love of all.
I belive the child are our future
Teach them well and let them
lead the way show them all
the beauty they possess in side.
Give them a sence of pride
to make it easier
Let the children's laughter
remind us how we use to be
I decided long ago never to walk
in any one's shadow.
If I fail, If I succed,
at least I live as I believe.
No matter what they take from me.
They can't take away My dignity.
Because the greatest love of all
is happening to me.
I've found the greatest
love of all in side of me
The grestest love of all
is easy to a chieve.
Learning to love your self
it is the Greatest love of all.
And if by chance
that special place.
That you've been dreaming of
leads you to alonely place
find your strength in love.












Create Date : 19 มกราคม 2549
Last Update : 20 มกราคม 2549 21:36:14 น. 0 comments
Counter : 468 Pageviews.

ยอดสน
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เวปนานาสาระธรรมะ
โดยพี่น้องชาวบล็อกแก็งค์
เวป"ศาลา-สาละ"
เชิญเยี่ยมชมที่นี่จ้า

ศึกษาธรรมะ-เวปทำดี

สนทนาธรรม-น้อง"ป่ามืด"

Linkของแต่งบล็อก
หลายแบบหลากสไตล์
เลือกชมเลือกหาได้ที่นี่จ้า
น้อง"แบม"

น้องนัท "จอมแก่นฯ"

น้อง"พลอยสีรุ้ง"

น้อง"หนี่ฯ(แพรวขวัญ)"

Linkกรอบ-Flashสวยงาม
เชิญศึกษาได้ที่บล็อกนี้
(อาจารย์ผู้สอนจขบ.นี้จ้า)
ขอบคุณมากค่ะ น้อง "อั๊กกิ"

บล็อกให้สาระความรู้
"การตกแต่งบล็อก"
ขอบคุณมากค่ะ "น้องไหม"

มุมสบายๆ คลายเครียด
กับคนสวยรวยอารมณ์ขัน
ขอเชิญที่บล็อกนี้จ้า
น้อง"หยิ๋งแป๋ม"

มุมขยับลูกคอ
มั่นใจเสียงใส เสียงดี
เชิญที่นี่นะจ๊ะ นะจ๊ะ :)

web page tracking

COLOR CHART

THEME - UPDATED

BORDERS - UPDATED

X'mas & Countdown X'mas Clock

BACKGROUNDS

CHRISTMAS SETS

BACKGROUNDS & URL

GLITTER ANIMATION

BEAUTIFUL GRAPHICS

COOL ICONZ

DOLLS

WEBSETS

    Follow me on Twitter

    eXTReMe Tracker

    visitors

    I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

    Please note!!

    The graphics on my site

    are things that I have found

    and or collected, on the net..

    therefore I take no credit

    for any of them.

    Thanks to the many sites

    where I found them.

    and thanks ..

    the very talented people who did.

    Think on these words:

    Enjoy life today, yesterday is gone,

    tomorrow may never come.

    Webboard Manager Online

    Group Blog
     
    <<
    มกราคม 2549
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031 
     
    19 มกราคม 2549
     
    All Blogs
     
    Friends' blogs
    [Add ยอดสน's blog to your web]
    Links
     

     Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.