Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2554
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
25 ธันวาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Christmas Lights - Coldplay


Christmas Lights - Coldplay






Christmas night, another fight

Tears we've cried are flood

Got all kinds of poison in

Of poison in my blood


I took my feet to Oxford street

Trying to right or wrong

Just walk away those windows

But I can't believe she's gone


When your still waiting for the snowfall

Doesn't really feel like Christmas at all


A group of candles on me are flickering

Oh they flicker and they flow

And I am up here holding on to all those chandeleers of hope

And like some drunken in this city

I am go singing out of tune

Singing how I always loved you darling

And how I always will


But when your still waiting for the snowfall
Doesn't really feel like Christmas at all

Still waiting for the snow to fall

It doesn't really feel like Christmas at all


Those Christmas Lights

Light up the street

Down where the sea and city meet

May all your troubles soon be gone

Ohh Christmas Lights keep shining on


Those Christmas Lights

Light up the street

Maybe they bring her back to me

Then all my troubles will be gone

Ohh Christmas Lights keep shining on


Ohh Christmas Lights

Light up the streets

Light up the fireworks in me

May all your troubles soon be gone

Those Christmas Lights keep shining on









Create Date : 25 ธันวาคม 2554
Last Update : 25 ธันวาคม 2554 13:32:58 น. 1 comments
Counter : 842 Pageviews.

 


โดย: tanabat777 วันที่: 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 เวลา:17:19:05 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ติ่งป๋าเดปป์
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ติ่งป๋าเดปป์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.