I'm dancing with a memory
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2553
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
5 มกราคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
***Fall In Love*** with Olivia



Artist : Olivia Ong

***Fall In Love***

Moshimo negai ga kanau nara
Toiki wo shiroi bara ni kaete
Aenai hi ni wa heyajuu ni kazarimashou
Anata wo omoinagara

Darling, I want you aitakute
Tokimeku koi ni kakedashi sou na no
Maigo no you ni tachisukumu
Watashi wo sugu ni todoketakute

Daiyaru mawashite te wo tometa
I'm just woman
Fall in love

If my wishes can be true
Will you change my sighs
To roses, whiter roses
Decorate them for you
Thinkin' 'bout you every night
And find out where I am
I am not
Livin' in your heart

Darling, I need you dou shite mo
Kuchi ni dasenai negai ga aru no yo
Doyou no yoru to nichiyou no
Anata ga itsumo hoshii kara

Daiyaru mawashite te wo tometa
I'm just woman
Fall in love

Darling, you love me ima sugu ni
Anata no koe ga kikitaku naru no yo
Riyote de hoho wo osaete mo
Tohou ni kureru yoru ga kirai

Daiyaru mawashite te wo tometa
I'm just a woman
Fall in love
I'm just woman
Fall in love...


***Sometimes When We Touch***

You ask me if I love you
and I choke on my reply
I'd rather hurt you honestly
than mislead you with a lie
And who am I to judge you
in what you say or do
I'm only just beginning
to see the real you

And sometimes when we touch
the honesty's too much
and I have to close my eyes and hide
I want to hold you till I die
till we both break down and cry
I want to hold you till the fear in me subsides

Romance and all it's strategy
leaves me battling with my pride
But through all the insecurity
some tenderness survives
I'm just another writer
still trapped within my truth
A hesitant prize fighter
still trapped within my youth

And sometimes when we touch
the honesty's too much
and I have to close my eyes and hide
I want to hold you till I die
till we both break down and cry
I want to hold you till the fear in me subsides

At times I'd like to break you
and drive you to your knees
At times I'd like to break through
and hold you endlessly
At times I understand you
and I know how hard you try
I watched while love commands you
and I've watched love pass you by
At times I think we're drifters
still searching for a friend
a brother or a sister
but then the passion flares again

And sometimes when we touch
the honesty's too much
and I have to close my eyes and hide
I want to hold ya till I die
till we both break down and cry
I want to hold you till the fear in me subsides
Subsides ....


***Fly Me To The Moon***

Fly me to the moon
Let me play amoung the stars
Let me see what spring is like
On jupiter and mars

In other words, hold my hand
In other words, darling kiss me

Fill my heart with song and
Let me sing for ever more
You are all I long for
All I worship and adore

In other words, please be true
In other words, I love you

In other words, hold my hand
In other words, darling kiss me

Fill my heart with song and
Let me sing for ever more
You are all I long for
All I worship and adore

In other words, please be true
In other words, I love you


Create Date : 05 มกราคม 2553
Last Update : 5 มกราคม 2553 0:46:49 น. 6 comments
Counter : 4879 Pageviews.

 

ขอให้สุขสดใสในปีใหม่

คิดสิ่งใดสมประสงค์จำนงหมาย

สุขภาพดีทั้งใจกาย

อย่าได้คลายรักสามัคคี



โดย: Elbereth วันที่: 6 มกราคม 2553 เวลา:15:17:59 น.  

 
beautiful song


โดย: sweetberry IP: 203.144.144.164 วันที่: 30 มกราคม 2553 เวลา:11:59:52 น.  

 
ฟังแล้ว เคลิ้มไปเลยอะ
ชอบ sometime when we touch สุดสุด


โดย: ladybird IP: 119.42.125.202 วันที่: 21 เมษายน 2553 เวลา:0:29:43 น.  

 
เพลงเพราะมากค่ะ แวะมาทักทาย


โดย: หลิว IP: 180.183.58.16 วันที่: 2 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:16:48:41 น.  

 


โดย: domemall วันที่: 2 ตุลาคม 2554 เวลา:21:59:34 น.  

 
Hello,

New club music, private server MP3/FLAC, Label, LIVESETS, Music Videos https://0daymusic.org
Available only on our secure FTP server.

0daymusic Team


โดย: MelvinWhepe IP: 51.210.176.129 วันที่: 9 เมษายน 2567 เวลา:21:54:15 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

EZTrap
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add EZTrap's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.