In My Life







There are places I remember all my life,
Though some have changed
Some forever, not for better
Some have gone and some remain.
All these places have their moments
Of lovers and friends I still can recall
Some are dead and some are living
In my life I loved them all.



And with all these friends and lovers
There is no one compares with you
And these mem'ries lose their meaning
When I think of love as something new
And I know I'll never lose affection
For people and things that went before
I know I'll often stop and think about them.
In my life I loved you more.



And I know I'll never lose affection
For people and things that went before
I know I'll often stop and think about them.
In my life I loved you more

In my life I loved you more






เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงหนึ่งที่ชอบมาก
ในชีวิตคนเรา มีเรื่องราวเกิดขึ้นมากมาย
ทั้งร้ายและดี บางสิ่งจากไป แต่บางสิ่งยังคงอยู่
บางเรื่องทำให้เรามีรอยยิ้ม แต่บางเรื่องทำให้เราเสียน้ำตา



ในเมื่อหัวใจไม่อาจเลือกที่จดจำ
คนเราจึงต้องเรียนรู้ที่จะอยู่กับความเจ็บปวด
.. วันที่ความทรงจำเก่าเก่าจะไม่ทำร้ายเรา ...








Create Date : 09 กรกฎาคม 2550
Last Update : 13 ธันวาคม 2550 15:43:54 น. 0 comments
Counter : 243 Pageviews.

ดาวเดี่ยว
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]








... เกษตรกรอารมณ์ ... ติส ................



สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์
พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน
หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความใน blog
นี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง
โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษร
จะถูกดำเนินคดีตามที่กฏหมายบัญญัติไว้สูงสุด







Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
9 กรกฏาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add ดาวเดี่ยว's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.