กุมภาพันธ์ 2552

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
15
16
19
20
21
22
24
27
 
All Blog
Let it Be.....ปล่อยให้มันเป็นไป....


ปล่อยให้มันเป็นไป ..ปล่อยให้มันเป็นไป ..
When I find myself in times of trouble,
mother Mary comes to me,
speaking words of wisdom, let it be.

And in my hour of darkness
she is standing right in front of me,
speaking words of wisdom, let it be.

Let it be, let it be, let it be, let it be.
Whisper words of wisdom, let it be.

And when the broken hearted people
living in the world agree,
there will be an answer, let it be.
For though they may be parted there is still a chance that they will see,
there will be an answer. let it be.
Let it be, let it be, .....

And when the night is cloudy, there is still a light,
that shines on me,
shine until tomorrow, let it be.
I wake up to the sound of music,
mother Mary comes to me,
speaking words of wisdom, let it be.

Let it be, let it be, .....






Create Date : 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
Last Update : 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 19:49:06 น.
Counter : 1018 Pageviews.

0 comments

cybern
Location :
นนทบุรี  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



ก็แค่ผู้หญิงคนหนึ่งที่หัวเราะได้ ร้องไห้เป็น
Friends Blog
[Add cybern's blog to your weblog]
MY VIP Friend