...♥♥♥... I m Sending yOu tO an Island full Of kiSses On a Sea Of LOve ...♥♥♥...
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
12 เมษายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
...sO sweet...









วันนี้มีกลอน ที่ประทับใจมาก ๆ มาเก็บไว้ในบล็อกค่ะ... แบบว่าประทับใจสุด ๆ น่ะค่ะ...


...A Place In My Heart...

When I think Of yOu, DO yOu knOw what I see?
A man whO is wonderful, SOmeOne whO lOves me...
And it makes my heart cry, That I can't be with yOu,
TO say that I lOve yOu, TO dO the things I want tO dO...
YOu seem sO far away, And I am distant tOO,
But dOn't yOu ever fOrget, my lOve, That I'm always there with yOu...
I lOng tO see yOur smile, And feel the tOuch Of yOur hand in mine,
Place my lips upOn yOur mOuth, And hOld yOu there in time...
YOu said that in an ideal wOrld, There'd be Only yOu and me,
But in my heart, that's hOw it is,
Surely, yOu can see...
YOu dO yOur daily things, And I get On with mine,
But I dO believe that we will be tOgether,
SOmeday, sOmewhere, sOmetime...
And the special place we searched fOr, We will meet there again,
HOpefully sOOn, HOney, YOu Only need tO say when...
But, I want yOu tO knOw, that in my heart There is a special place,
It's where yOu and I can be tOgether, AlOne and face tO face...
FOr, Sweetheart, yOu surely must knOw,
That I am in lOve with yOu,
And I knOw that One day, Darling, Our dreams will all cOme true...










...The Keeper Of My Heart...

As I lOOk back in reverie My life yOu are a part Of,
The sentinel Of memOries,
The keeper Of my heart...
As I lOOk back On hOw we met
'Twas fate at best yOu see A sOulmate that was searching fOr A sOulmate such as me...
As I lOOk back On wOrds we shared
YOur wOrds sO very sweet YOu fill my life with happiness
YOu make me feel cOmplete...
The keeper Of my heart yOu are The watcher Of my sOul With tenderness,
and lOving heart YOu make me feel sO whOle...
A vOw tO yOu,
I'll always keep AlthOugh we're miles apart
FOrever shall yOu always be The keeper Of my heart...










...YOu Are My Everything...

YOu are the Only One in this wOrld that cOuld bring a smile tO my face...
Never did I believe that we wOuld be here tOgether, and sO deeply in lOve...
YOu are my heart, my wOrld, my everything.
I dOn't knOw what I wOuld dO withOut yOu...
I want tO say thank yOu fOr cOming intO my life and shOwing me true lOve...
Thank yOu fOr shOwing me that there is such a thing as happiness.
That happiness is being with yOu...
With all Of my heart, I will be lOving yOu...







Create Date : 12 เมษายน 2550
Last Update : 1 กรกฎาคม 2550 1:23:24 น. 3 comments
Counter : 566 Pageviews.

 
My all friends aRe the mOst welcOme...



โดย: Sea Of Love วันที่: 1 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:1:29:58 น.  

 
สวัสดีจ้า จขบ.สวยจัง
แบล็คกราว์ดหน้าก็เหมือนเจ้าของบล็อก
แบบแยกไม่ออกเลยนะนี่
บางทีอาจจะขาดการติดต่อแต่ไม่เคยลืมเพื่อนเลยจ้า
ฝันดีจ้า


โดย: lozocat วันที่: 2 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:1:15:20 น.  

 
ทรายมาแล้นจ้าคนสวยย

แหมๆอินเลิฟหรอจ๊ะ
กลอนก๊ะซึ้ง
เพลงก๊ะเพราะ

อยากฟังเพราะก่านี้ป่าว
เด๋วทรายร้องให้ฟัง
55555555++
แล้นจาเกลียดเพลงนี้ไปเรยยย

ไปล่ะจ้า


โดย: myhoneymoon วันที่: 2 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:21:07:18 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Sea Of Love
Location :
ภูเก็ต Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




~~...We met, it was LUCK...
We spoke, it was by CHANCE...
We became lovers, it was DESTINY...
We are still friends, it's DECISION...
We will always be lovers, that's a PROMISE...~~
myspace layouts, myspace codes, glitter graphics Mesothelioma
Mesothelioma VisitOrs Online
Free Cursors


WebBloggang

Got My Cursor @ 123Cursors.com
myspace layouts, myspace codes, glitter graphics
Friends' blogs
[Add Sea Of Love's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.