กรกฏาคม 2548

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
6 กรกฏาคม 2548
Richard Role: My First Grad. Advisor



You taught me the price of time and the feeling of those who have to wait by being late at all time.

You broke into private gardens and buildings and afterward you told us that rules were meant to be broken with good intention.

You got us several embarrassing moments and almost got us killed once while you were driving in Germany in your Mercedes.

You gave me your concern by telling me how good your salmon was in the breakfast of different hotel while we were having bad sausages because you remembered I loved salmon.

You showed us how valuable books were by visiting every bookstore and have us brought them back on our backpacks on our train journey while you flied empty bags.

You told us that beauty alone was not going to work and graded us by how colorful and artistic our works were.

You made me believe that anything could be changed at any time even when it was a few hours away before the final presentation.

You proved us the important of good communication by keeping your mouth shut while we got screwed by the critics.



But more important than those above:


You brought me to the place I have never been to and I do not think anyone would do the same as you do.

You taught me the things that were not written in the words direct and indirect.

You opened my eyes to the wide world and showed me that there are more to see.

You made me believe in good intention that if we meant to do something good we do not have to fear.

You made me love my friends more because at that time we have the same problem ... and it was you.

You were the one who remembered my birthday and set one of our regular trip meals into my birthday party in a small restaurant in Torino.

You gave me a value experience that I would not trade for anything.

You already proved that there are always two sides of the coin ...

That is why I still have so many memories about you and that brings smile to my face every time I think of them.


You might be just anybody to others,
But to me, you are somebody.
You are my first advisor to my whole new world,
And you will always be.

Best regards,
May you rest in peace,

Your Student of Class 2001
Fall Semester, Firenze, Italy



Create Date : 06 กรกฎาคม 2548
Last Update : 11 กันยายน 2548 5:09:50 น.
Counter : 397 Pageviews.

6 comments
  
Rest in peace na krub..



ปล. อ่านแล้วซึ้งง่ะ
โดย: หมาร่าหมาหรอด วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2548 เวลา:17:56:24 น.
  
Rest in peace ค่ะ

การที่จะมีใครเข้าใจ ห่วงใย คิดถึงเราตลอดเวลาหายากนะคะ

อ่านแล้วซึ้งเหมือนกันค่ะ
โดย: yadegari วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2548 เวลา:18:25:30 น.
  
โดย: รู้สึกแปลก วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2548 เวลา:20:52:30 น.
  
ป่าวซึ้งนะ แต่อ่านไม่ออก ฝันดีคร๊าบบ
โดย: วันที่ฝนจาง วันที่: 7 กรกฎาคม 2548 เวลา:0:18:28 น.
  
Oh!! sorry to hear that.

What a beautiful teacher! You're lucky that once you were with such a wonderful person...



RIP

-----------------------
ps. hope you cool!!
โดย: panx IP: 203.155.192.44 วันที่: 7 กรกฎาคม 2548 เวลา:13:25:44 น.
  
ภาพสวยจัง.....

อ่านไม่ออก.....เม้นท์ไม่ถูก
แต่ คิดว่า คง ตรึงใจ เช่นเคย
โดย: มีอมยิ้ม วันที่: 8 กรกฎาคม 2548 เวลา:20:23:33 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

cocoa butter
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]