No matter what life brings, I just believe that... Everything happens for the best.

Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
16 พฤศจิกายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
It's just another day...

Have you ever felt completely unhappy? Since I got back to Thailand, I haven't found a true moment of happiness, not once.

Oh no, I'm not totally suffering either...just unhappy. An empty shell.

I don't know if I'll ever find peace in my heart. I don't now if it makes sense, but for me, when work's suck, everything else seems to be falling apart too.

I always feel 'fire' in my heart. It's always burning and makes me restless. I don't feel I belong here. And funny enough, I don't want to belong here either. I can't be like them...it'd be such a waste.

I've changed...to the worse. I'm losing my head and I'm losing my confidence. I know it and it worries me. I'm more quiet and withdraw. I don't seem to have anything interesting to say or happy experience to relate. I don't want to make a conversation. I just don't feel so 'me'.

I wish I could be stronger than what I am now.

Now, I'm like a blind runner, lost in the road of life. How I wish I could find my gaol again, really soon, before I lost it and come undone.

I wish I can find myself again.

People always say that I have a high expectation of life.

Well, what's wrong with that? After all, one only has one chance to live. Why not expect it to be the best and try to make it the best can be?

The meaning of life can't be 'boring' and 'mundane', can it?

At the moment, I just want to be in another place, another time all together.

When will I figure it all out? When will I find the way?

I hope that it's possible for me...to discover the place and time that I can totally belong...soon




Create Date : 16 พฤศจิกายน 2549
Last Update : 16 พฤศจิกายน 2549 15:04:48 น. 6 comments
Counter : 763 Pageviews.

 
Dont you feel down ...
There are times when things doesnot go the way we want.
There are times when nothing seems to be right.
There are times when the people feel blue.
Might that person be you , me or us.
But...
Shouldnot we try to make the most of what we have?
Shouldnot we try to accept things the way they are?
Shouldnot we try to be happy with what we have?
At least...
At this very point where we are, it s us who have made the best decisions attainable.
:D
Cheer up na ka
I know this working in the government section is extreamely tiring...
The japanese would say, " kambatte" - do your best ka
^_^



โดย: Kim IP: 82.204.43.101 วันที่: 17 พฤศจิกายน 2549 เวลา:3:36:31 น.  

 
ขอบคุณมากๆ เลยค่ะ Kim ... แหะๆๆ ช่วงอารมณ์หดหู่น่ะค่ะ ขอบคุณสำหรับกำลังใจนะคะ กำัลัง 'kambatte' อยู่ค่ะ ^^


โดย: Clear Ice วันที่: 17 พฤศจิกายน 2549 เวลา:13:30:11 น.  

 
I have been here all the time to read your interesting stories but this is the first time I decide to say something. No more a quiet reader..
Poor you for having such feeling na ka. I totally understand because it always happends to me too.

Just cheer up na ka. Don't keep it only to yourself and talk to someone you trust.
Try not to look back at the past but look forward to the better days in the future instead...
Try not to compare today with yesterday because it will make you even feel sadder when you realise how happy you used to be or how things were great before...

Cheer up na ka..:-)



โดย: --+-- someone --+-- IP: 85.151.9.166 วันที่: 18 พฤศจิกายน 2549 เวลา:20:50:50 น.  

 
มาส่งกำลังใจให้พี่ไอซ์ค่ะ


โดย: พิมลพัทธ์ วันที่: 19 พฤศจิกายน 2549 เวลา:21:36:07 น.  

 
มาให้กำลังใจพี่ไอซ์ค่ะ (ขออนุญาตเรียกพี่ นะคะ ตามอ่านหนังสือมานาน แต่ไม่เคยเข้ามาคุยในบล็อกเลย)

เป็นนักเรียนทุน แต่กำลังเรียนอยู่ค่ะ i don't totally understand your situation right now, but I think I have learned the sense of "not belonging" . มาอ่านบล็อกนี้ แล้วน้ำตาหยดนิดนึง อิอิ คงไม่สามารถให้คำแนะนำอะไรได้ มากกว่าให้กำลังใจค่ะ (และวันหนึ่งข้างหน้า อาจจะเป็นคนที่ต้องมาขอคำแนะนำจากพี่แทนด้วยซ้ำ อนาคตเป็นยังไงไม่รู้นะคะ)


โดย: taftie IP: 128.36.59.138 วันที่: 20 พฤศจิกายน 2549 เวลา:5:03:48 น.  

 
...คุณ someone ขอบคุณมากๆ นะคะที่เปิดเผยตัวมาให้กำลังใจ ^^

กำลังพยายาม cheer up อยู่ค่ะ ไอซ์ก็จะขึ้นๆ ลงๆ อยู่แบบนี้บ่อยๆ ไม่รู้สินะ อาจจะยัง "ทำใจ" ไม่ได้เท่าไหร่ ปกติไอซ์ว่าไอซ์ปรับตัวเก่งนะ พอเจออย่างนี้ ความมั่นใจหดเลยค่ะ ฮา

ขอบคุณมากๆ นะคะ ^^

...ขอบคุณจ้าอัง ^^

...ขอบคุณจ้ะ taftie ... เวลารู้สึก I don't belong here มันทรมานแบบแปลกๆ เนาะ ... ฮา

ไม่รู้สิ พี่ไม่รู้สึกว่า จะสามารถเป็นตัวของตัวเองได้ที่นี่ แปลกจริง

เอาใจช่วยเรื่องเรียนนะจ๊ะ สู้ๆ อนาคตอย่าเพิ่งไปคิดถึงมันมากเลย ฮา กลุ้มใจเปล่าๆ อ้ะ ^^


โดย: Clear Ice วันที่: 20 พฤศจิกายน 2549 เวลา:8:00:13 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Clear Ice
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 22 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Clear Ice's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.