มกราคม 2560

1
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
3 มกราคม 2560
All Blog
ChouChou Diary#2_Night time I hate you


 I hate night time. I used to love it so much but not anymore.
I hate that it is so long and the pictures of you keep haunting me like forever.
I wish you disappear from my brain, I wish there is no memory of us left to hurt me like this .
It has been so hard for me , I hate this feelings.
I dont know how to sleep safe and sound anymore since the end of our relationship some months ago,
I sleep with tears for so many nights..months even...too long to be true.
I wish I disappear from this world , so that I dont feel this pain anymore.
I hate it when you call my name, it sounds so unfamiliar to me.
I hate to call your name , it is just not us, like 2 strangers talking to each other..and you still expect to be friends?

Regis, I unfriended you on facebook since Jan 1 st, 2017 with the last message I sent to you.
I wanted to send you my nice thoughts for the last time as I hate that I still miss you , I dont want this anymore.
I wish this pain to stop and I wake up with no more tears...with the sunrise of new year's.
You are so cruel , how could you do all these to me and expecting to be friends???
If you have no heart , why the fuck did you kiss me in Shangrila?
If you dont aim to stay , why the fuck did you start? Just to leave some pain in someone's heart? Is that fun?
I wish I disappear from this world so that I do not feel this pain anymore.
I just want to fall in love with the nigh again. I wish I did not hate it this much.
You want to know how I am? Now you know it!! Are you happy now?

3 Jan, 2017
6.10 am
One of the many nights I am drowning under my tears..since you were gone.




Create Date : 03 มกราคม 2560
Last Update : 3 มกราคม 2560 6:32:50 น.
Counter : 839 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

cinta
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



สวัสดีค่า ขอฝากเนื้อฝากตัวด้วยนะค้า
แบบว่ายังใหม่มากๆสำหรับที่นี่
เห็นบล็อกคนอื่นเค้าสวยๆงามๆก็ให้อิจฉาตาร้อนผ่าวๆ
ไม่รู้เค้าทำกันยังไง
ใครมีจิตเมตตาก็มาบอกกันมั่งเน้อ
free counters
New Comments