ทำดี มีความสุข... และสนุกทุกๆวัน
<<
ตุลาคม 2553
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
27 ตุลาคม 2553

Would he ever thought that ...

***Time goes by , through laughs and tears
a lot of thoughts , just like you were here
long lost best friend ,my love ,my dear
where will you be .. some place very near***





Special thanks to ... Ronan Keating >> If Tomorrow Never Comes Lyrics:


Sometimes late at night
I lie awake and watch her sleeping
She's lost in peaceful dreams
So I turn out the lights and
lay there in the dark
And the thought crosses my mind
If I never wake up in the morning
Would she ever doubt the way I feel
About her in my heart

If tomorrow never comes
Will she know how much I loved her
Did I try in every way to show her every day
That she's my only one
And if my time on earth were through
And she must face the world without me
Is the love I gave her in the past
Gonna be enough to last
If tomorrow never comes


'Cause I've lost loved ones in my life
Who never knew how much I loved them
Now I live with the regret
That my true feelings for them
never were revealed
So I made a promise to myself
To say each day how much she means to me
And avoid that circumstance
Where there's no second chance
to tell her how I feel

If tomorrow never comes
Will she know how much I loved her
Did I try in every way to show her every day
That she's my only one
And if my time on earth were through
And she must face the world without me
Is the love I gave her in the past
Gonna be enough to last
If tomorrow never comes

So tell that someone that you love
Just what you're thinking of
If tomorrow never come





 

Create Date : 27 ตุลาคม 2553
5 comments
Last Update : 29 ตุลาคม 2553 10:46:09 น.
Counter : 2029 Pageviews.

 

บางสิ่งบางอย่าง

Tomorrow Never Comes จริงๆด้วยค่ะ

 

โดย: Schnuggy ชนุ๊กกี้ 1 พฤศจิกายน 2553 0:44:31 น.  

 

เเวะมาทักทาย หวัดดี ^^


Black Friday Toshiba Thrive
Black Friday Motorola XOOM

 

โดย: fernseher 28 กันยายน 2554 2:43:20 น.  

 

 

โดย: mmnaja 1 ตุลาคม 2554 14:35:20 น.  

 

 

โดย: เฮียตี๋น้อย 18 ตุลาคม 2554 1:50:34 น.  

 

 

โดย: dannyloa 11 พฤศจิกายน 2554 0:30:16 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


ceacar salad
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]




......peek ka boo , I see you !
[Add ceacar salad's blog to your web]