NoBoDY's PeRFeCT BuT I aM A PeRFeCTiONiST
Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
20 เมษายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Ian Chalermkittichai













I has managed to write about my cooking experiment since I first starting this blog.But I have never had a chance to get into the kitchecn at all.

I named this Group Blog as Iron Chef after my favorite T.V. show on cable T.V.

I like watching cooking show a lot both Thai and Farang.There's one Thai cooking show on Ch.5 name "เชฟมือทอง" The host is a real chef and he speaks Thai with Farang accent. That's why he attracted me. It's a day time show so even I like this show a lot but I can't watch it as much as I want.



For the last few months I haven't seen him on the show but as I said I can't follow every episode so I don't know why he's missing.

Yesterday I took a sick leave and it's Thursday.I tuned in Ch.5, didn't expect to see him.But I was surprised he's there.This episode he's invited his friend as a special guest for today.She used to ran a retaurant in New York, while they were talking the girl has mentioned Iron Chef America. Chef Ian had joined that show!!!!!! wooowww

Here's his info on foodnetwork website:

Ian Chalermkittichai
Hometown: Bangkok, Thailand
Profession: Chef/owner, Kittichai, New York City
Experience: Cooked at Darley Street in Sydney and was the executive chef at the Four Seasons in Bangkok before coming to New York to open Kittichai
Cuisine: Authentic, modern Thai
Accolades: First Thai national to be named executive chef at a five-star hotel in Bangkok (the Four Seasons); Kittichai: Best New American Restaurants, Travel+Leisure (December, 2004); Best New Asian Restaurants, Food & Wine, (September, 2005)


And here's his restaurant website:

//kittichairestaurant.com

If anyone is in New York now, don't forget to check it out
Create Date : 20 เมษายน 2550
Last Update : 26 กรกฎาคม 2550 18:45:32 น. 3 comments
Counter : 731 Pageviews.

 
I wanna be a chef ,would this dream ever come true?


โดย: Pebbles วันที่: 20 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:13:11:01 น.  

 
ข้าวผัดหนำเลี๊ยบแก ทำชั้นหมดความเชื่อมั่นในรสนิยมในการกินแกมั่กๆว่ะ...

ยังตราตรึงว่ะกุ๊ก


โดย: cutie_dedevil วันที่: 21 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:0:21:02 น.  

 
อยากไปกินมั่งอ่ะ...แต่ไม่มีใครพาไปกินเลย....



โดย: วิตามินโซดา วันที่: 1 มิถุนายน 2550 เวลา:10:10:49 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Pebbles
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened for us.
Friends' blogs
[Add Pebbles's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.