^belongwithme^
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2553
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
20 ตุลาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

'A GoOd TiMe FoR ME'

lozocatlozocat



.....20 October 2010 ช่วงเวลาที่มีความสุขมาก เมื่อได้รับโทรศัพท์จาก คนพิเศษ คนที่เราอยู่ด้วยแล้วมีความสุขที่สุดเลย เค้าโทรมาตอนที่เค้าไปเที่ยวกระบี่ โทรมาเล่าอะไรมากมายให้ฟัง กับการไปเที่ยวครั้งนี้ 14-22 ตุลาคม 2553@ กระบี่ ซึ่งเราไม่ได้ไปด้วย เพราะต้องทำงาน เค้าประทับใจกับที่กระบี่มาก สวยงามมาก หาดสวย ทะเลใส มีไปเกาะพีพี อ่าวนาง พีพีดอน และสุดประทับใจ อ่าวมาหยา<ซึ่งเค้าตั้งใจอยากไปที่นั่นนานแล้ว หลังจากที่เคยดู The Beach > จริงๆแล้วก้อแค่บทสนทนาธรรมด๊า ธรรมดา นะ.. แต่มันก้อรู้สึกดีคะ เพราะเวลาที่เราห่างไกลกัน เราก้อยังได้แชร์สิ่งดีๆด้วยกัน เล่าสู่กันฟัง ถามนั่นนี่ อืมเนอะ สิ่งเล็กน้อยที่ทำไปแต่ยิ่งหญ่ในความรู้สึกที่หาซื้อไม่ได้ จริงๆ ....เลยเชียว


Mark : Hi How r u ?
ME: I'm find and U?
Mark: yeah and to day I have plan go to Beaches and Island by boat tour to maya island and beaches for snorkeling and fishing and criff jumping.
Me: How about u?
Mark: It's a great time very beautiful and I have fun so good at here.
Me: And how about the viewpoint at phiphi ?
Mark : Oh! Very beautiful ..I hiked with thai guy he a good guy he hiked up with me.
Me: Wow! that sound good and u can jump?
Mark: Yes. About 10 time from the boat and very deep. and alots of fun oh! I love it .
Me: yes..How about food at there u can eat ?
Mark : yes.it's ok. not bad.but i only have beer for food maybe make me sick and I did't eat.
Me: How much for the boat, Mark?
Mark: about 1,700 Bath not cheap but u can have beer every u want .
Me: Really good and U drink alots?
Mark : yes , I have some but not alots
Me: Why u choose that boat ?be cause have beer for service?
Mark: No, because when I look that a boat it's ok.and if I would'l back to bkk I wanna be with u.I MISS U.
Me: Really ,yes I miss u .
Mark: yes , me too I miss you so much.
Me: Really ?
Mark: yes, I wish to be with u at bkk.I finish at here.
Mark: Mark...me too,I want to spend time with u.
Me: How about last night ,mark?
Mark : Pan , Have party on the beach at here and at here alot of farang.farang about 70% thai 30%..nice people here.
Me: That very nice for you. and at here it's a good to have friend.
Mark : Yes,nice people here.Tonight I have plan go to have E-san dinner with thai guy .
Me : Can u eat E-san food?
Mark : Yes , I will Try. Her sister have restaurant here.
Me : Yes. should becarefull because it will make u sick.
Mark: Yes.Ok. I Have to go now.
Me : Have a good time ,Bye mark.
Mark : Bye , See u soon.Bye pan
The End ...lol

แล้วจะรอวันที่กลับมานะ..^markHynes^


.....
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocatlozocat




 

Create Date : 20 ตุลาคม 2553
0 comments
Last Update : 21 ตุลาคม 2553 21:17:02 น.
Counter : 622 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


belongwithme
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add belongwithme's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.