สิงหาคม 2553

1
2
3
4
5
6
8
10
12
13
14
16
17
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
When You Tell Me That You Love Me





..ไม่ได้ฟังเพลงนี้มานานแล้ว..พลังเสียงของ Diana Ross สุดยอดจริงๆ...

When you tell me that you love me - Westlife & Diana Ross
Shane:
I wanna call the stars
Down from the sky
I wanna live a day
That never dies
I wanna change the world
Only for you
All the impossible
I wanna do

Diana:
I wanna hold you close
Under the rain
I wanna kiss your smile
And feel the pain
I know what's beautiful
Looking at you
In a world of lies
You are the truth

All:
And baby
Everytime you touch me
I become a hero
I'll make you safe
No matter where you are
And bring you
Everything you ask for
Nothing is above me
I'm shining like a candle in the dark
When you tell me that you love me

Mark:
I wanna make you see
Just what I was
Show you the loneliness
And what it does

Diana:
You walked into my life
To stop my tears
Everything's easy now
I have you here

All:
And baby
Everytime you touch me
I become a hero
I'll make you safe
No matter where you are
And bring you
Everything you ask for
Nothing is above me
I'm shining like a candle in the dark
When you tell me that you love me

Mark:
Ooooooh

Diana:
In a world without you (Mark: world without you)
I would always hunger (Mark: I will always hunger)
All I need is your love

Mark & Diana:
...to make me stronger

All:
Everytime you touch me
I become a hero
I'll make you safe
No matter where you are (Mark: Matter where you are)
And bring you
Everything you ask for
Nothing is above me
I'm shining like a candle in the dark
When you tell me that you love me
When you tell me that you love me

Mark:
You love me

All:
When you tell me that you love me



Create Date : 07 สิงหาคม 2553
Last Update : 7 สิงหาคม 2553 19:29:52 น.
Counter : 463 Pageviews.

2 comments
  
ชอบเพลงนี้มากครับ ของเวสไลฟ์ ชอบเพลง Swear Again ฟังแล้วร้องไห้ (เพี้ยนเนอะ) แล้วว่างๆ แวะทักทายกันอีกนะครับ ^^
โดย: oneshot วันที่: 10 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:12:22:35 น.
  
...ขอบคุณที่แวะมาฟังเพลงค่ะ...เพลงนี้ชอบพลังเสียงของ Diana Ross ...เสียงของ west life ก็เข้ากันได้ดี...

...Swear it again...ตรงท่อนนี้ละมัง...ที่เรียกน้ำตาได้..

...I'm never gonna say goodbye
Cos I never wanna see you cry
I swore to you my love would remain
And I swear it all over again and I
I'm never gonna treat you bad
Cos I never wanna see you sad
I swore to share your joy and your pain
And I swear it all over again....
โดย: Sweet Little Beezz วันที่: 10 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:20:39:23 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Sweet Little Beezz
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



This is a place where I can be myself... be ME.