สิงหาคม 2553

1
2
3
4
5
6
8
10
12
13
14
16
17
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
19 สิงหาคม 2553
I hate myself for loving you.






Joan Jett
I Hate Myself For Loving You lyrics

Songwriters: Jett, Joan; Child, Desmond

Hate Myself For Loving You

Midnight getting uptight where are you
You said youd meet me now it's quarter to two
I know Im hangin but Im still wantin you

Hey jack its a fact they're talking in town
I turn my back and youre messing around
Im not really jealous don't like lookin like a clown

I think of you evry night and day
You took my heart then you took my pride away

I hate myself for loving you
Cant break free from the the things that you do
I wanna walk but I run back to you thats why
I hate myself for loving you

Daylight spent the night without you
But Ive been dreamin bout the lovin you do
I wont be as angry bout the hell you put me through

Hey man bet you can treat me right
You just dont know what you was missin last night
I wanna see your face and say forget it just from spite

I think of you evry night and day
You took my heart then you took my pride away

I hate myself for loving you
Cant break free from the the things that you do
I wanna walk but I run back to you, that's why
I hate myself for loving you

I think of you every night and day
You took my heart then you took my pride away

I hate myself for loving you
Cant break free from the the things that you do
I wanna walk but I run back to you that's why
I hate myself for loving you

I hate myself for loving you
Cant break free from the the things that you do
I wanna walk but I run back to you that's why

I hate myself for loving you
I hate myself for loving you
I hate myself for loving you
I hate myself for loving you
I hate myself for loving you





Create Date : 19 สิงหาคม 2553
Last Update : 19 สิงหาคม 2553 15:38:28 น.
Counter : 504 Pageviews.

5 comments
  
โห... อารมณ์เพลงร๊อกแอนด์โรว์ จริงๆครับ ... I hate myself for loving you !!!

อรุณสวัสดิ์ ขอให้วันนี้พบเจอแต่สิ่งดีๆ นะครับ ^___^
โดย: oneshot วันที่: 21 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:7:41:30 น.
  
โห... น่ารักไม่แพ้กันหรอกครับ (โดยเฉพาะถ้าเรารักเค้าแล้ว)
จริงๆ ปอมไม่ได้เลี้ยงยากนะ เค้าจะติดเรามากกกกก เท่านั้นเอง
ตอนแรกนัทไม่ได้อยากเลี้ยงหรอก แฟนเค้าเลี้ยง ก็เลยเลี้ยงมาด้วยกัน พอแฟนทิ้ง นัทก็เลยเลี้ยงเอง คนเดียว ^^
โดย: oneshot วันที่: 25 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:12:42:09 น.
  
แวะมาเยี่ยมค่ะ
โดย: jamaica วันที่: 25 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:18:12:36 น.
  
สวัสดีตอนเช้าค่ะ
โดย: jamaica วันที่: 1 กันยายน 2553 เวลา:5:50:15 น.
  
สวัสดีตอนเช้าค่ะ


โดย: jamaica วันที่: 2 กันยายน 2553 เวลา:6:43:08 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Sweet Little Beezz
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



This is a place where I can be myself... be ME.