Blue_cola
Location :
สิงห์บุรี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




.. เที่ยวทั่วไทย ..
..ไม่มีเงินไปไม่รู้ ..
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2548
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
23 สิงหาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Blue_cola's blog to your web]
Links
 

 
เพลง : เธอหลอก เธอบอก

ศิลปิน : Nuvo


เธอบอกว่าเธอดีใจได้พบกับฉัน
You’ve told me that you’re happy to have met me.

เธอบอกจะมีเพียงเราเท่านั้นแค่ฉันและเธอ
You’ve told me that there’d only be both of us, just you and me.

เธอบอกว่าใจเธอเป็นของฉันเสมอ
You’ve told me that your heart belonged to me always.

เธอบอกว่าเธอจะยังรักฉันจนวันสุดท้าย
You’ve told me that you’d be loving me till the final day.

บอกประโยคที่ดีๆ ต่างๆ
You’ve mentioned all the various nice sentences.

บอกว่าจริงทุกอย่าง บอกจะยอมทุกสิ่ง
You’ve mentioned that they are all true.You’ve mentioned that you’re willing to do anything (for me.)

อยากจะคอยดูแลเมื่อฉันอ่อนล้า
You’d like to keep looking after me while I’m weary

อยากจะชวนกันมองท้องฟ้าหลับตาในฝัน
You’d like us to date one another looking at the sky, or closing our eyes and dream.

อยากจะมีคืนวันที่เหลือกับฉัน
You’d like to spare the days and the nights for me.

อยากจะเป็นคนดีของฉัน เป็นคนสุดท้าย
You’d like to be my sweetheart, my final lover.

สิ่งที่บอกฟังดูเหมือนจะดี
All those things that you’ve said seem nice.

ติดแค่เพียงนิดเดียว ติดตรงมันไม่จริง
Except for the little irony. That they are not true.

หลอกกันทั้งนั้น หลอกกันซ้ำๆ
All your act of deception keeps on repeating.

ได้ยินทุกคำ โดยไม่มีความหมาย
Every words heard no longer bear any meaning.

ปากบอกรักฉัน แต่ใจรักไหม
Your lips tell me you love me, but does your heart love me?

หนึ่งคำพูดไป ไม่จริงแม้เพียงครึ่งคำ
Thousands of words you’ve spoken, not even half a word is true.

หลอกว่าเธอดีใจได้พบกับฉัน
You’ve deceived me that you’re happy to have met me.

หลอกว่ามีเพียงเราเท่านั้นแค่ฉันและเธอ
You’ve deceived me that there’d only be both of us, just you and me.

หลอกว่าใจเธอเป็นของฉันเสมอ
You’ve deceived me that your heart belonged to me always.

หลอกว่าเธอจะยังรักฉันจนวันสุดท้าย
You’ve deceived me that you’d be loving me till the final day.

อาจไม่เจ็บไม่ปวดร้าวอย่างนี้
It won’t be hurting this much.

หากว่ามีสักอย่างที่มันเป็นเรื่องจริง
It won’t be hurting this much.

หลอกกันทั้งนั้น หลอกกันซ้ำๆ
All your act of deception keeps on repeating.

ได้ยินทุกคำ โดยไม่มีความหมาย
Every words heard no longer bear any meaning.

ปากบอกรักฉัน แต่ใจรักไหม
Your lips tell me you love me, but does your heart love me?

หนึ่งคำพูดไป ไม่จริงแม้เพียงครึ่งคำ
Thousands of words you’ve spoken, not even half a word is true.

แล้วแววตาอ่อนโยนของเธอ ที่ได้เคยสัมผัส มันก็คงไม่จริง
Even the tender expression from your eyes, that I’ve been perceiving, might not be true.

ไม่จริงเลยทั้งนั้น ไม่จริงเลยสักครั้ง
Everything is just not true, not even for once.

อยากฟังสักคำ ที่เป็นเรื่อง..จากเธอ
I’d really like to listen to a word of truth from you.



คุณสามารถเรียนภาษาอังกฤษ + ฟังเพลงเพราะๆ ได้จาก //www.ethaimusic.com/


Create Date : 23 สิงหาคม 2548
Last Update : 1 มิถุนายน 2549 11:47:49 น. 0 comments
Counter : 986 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.