Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2556
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
24 พฤษภาคม 2556
 
All Blogs
 

Music for Wedding @ 1

  • Greatest Love of All - Whitney Houston


  • Valentine - Martina McBride with Jim Brickman



  • It Might Be You - Stephen Bishop


  • Always - Atlantic Starr



  • True - Spandau Ballet
  • A Groovy Kind Of Love - Phil Collins
  • Now And Forever - Richard Marx
  • You Make Me Feel Brand New - Simply Red
  • Saving Forever For You - Shanice
  • Save The Best For Last - Vanessa Williams
  • Tonight I Celebrate My Love - Roberta Flack & Peabo Bryson
  • Endless Love - Lionel Richie & Diana Ross
  • Cherish - Kool & The Gang
  • Love Is Love - Culture Club
  • You Needed Me - Anne Murray
  • Eternal Flame - The Bangles
  • I Do (Cherish You) - 98 Degrees
  • From The Heart - Another Level
  • When You Say Nothing At All - Ronan Keating
  • High - Lighthouse Family
  • All My Life - K-Ci & Jojo
  • I Swear - All-4-One
  • On Bended Knee - Boyz II Men
  • Crazy Love - Brian McKnight
  • This I Promise You - Dianne Elise
  • Now That I Found You - Mytown
  • No One Does It Better - SoulDecision
  • Everyday I Love You - Boyzone
  • How Do I Live - Trisha Yearwood
  • From This Moment On - Shania Twain
  • Beautiful In My Eyes - Joshua Kadison
  • Everlasting Love - Jamie Cullum
  • A Love That Will Last - Renee Olstead
  • A Lover’s Concerto - Kelly Chen




 

Create Date : 24 พฤษภาคม 2556
0 comments
Last Update : 24 พฤษภาคม 2556 9:20:57 น.
Counter : 1430 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


bbmit
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm just an ordinary guy,

but full of truth and sincerity.


เป็นเพียงคนเดินดิน ที่มีเพียงความจริงใจ

แม้ไม่เลิศเลอเหมือนใคร แต่ว่าใจมั่นคง

Friends' blogs
[Add bbmit's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.