Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
19 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Enrique Iglesias - Do You Know



Enrique Iglesias - Do You Know

quot;ping pong"
"ping pong"

DO YOU KNOW
Do you know
Do you know,
Do you know, Do you know

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that’s in a rush to throw you away.
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know
the lock on the door has changed.

If birds flying south is a sign of changes
At least you can predict this every year.
Love, you never know the minute it ends suddenly
I can’t get it to speak
Maybe finding all the things it took to save us
I could fix the pain that bleeds inside of me
Look in your eyes to see something about me
I’m standing on the edge and I don’t know what else to give.

Do you know what it feels like loving someone
that’s in a rush to throw you away.

Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know
the lock on the door has changed.

How can I love you How can I love you How can I love you
If you just don’t talk to me, babe.

I flow through my act
The question is she needed
And decide all the man I can ever be.
Looking at the last 3 years like I did,
I could never see us ending like this.
Seeing your face no more on my pillow
Is a scene that’s never happened to me.
But after this episode I don’t see,
you could never tell the next thing life could be

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that’s in a rush to throw you away.
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know
the lock on the door has changed.

Do you know what it feels like loving someone
that’s in a rush to throw you away.
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know
the lock on the door has changed.

Do you know,
Do you know, Do you know....




จัดให้ตามคำขอของมิวแล้วนะตัว อยากฟังเพลงไรขอมาได้น๊า ตอนนี้มะได้อั๊บเพลงไทยเรยย อิอิ



Create Date : 19 ตุลาคม 2550
Last Update : 19 ตุลาคม 2550 13:59:32 น. 2 comments
Counter : 486 Pageviews.

 
อิอิ ชอบเพลงนี้จังเลยคับ ^__^


โดย: น้องน่ารัก (boynakub ) วันที่: 22 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:1:48:24 น.  

 
โคดชอบเรยง้าฟ เพลงเน้


โดย: tae IP: 222.123.36.158 วันที่: 10 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:20:10:15 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

N-Bankk
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Blog for Music & Sport
Friends' blogs
[Add N-Bankk's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.