Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
2 กรกฏาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Leona Lewis - Better in Time



It's been the longest winter without you
I didn't know where to turn to
See somehow I can't forget you
After all that we've been through

Go in, come in, thought I heard a knock
Who's there? No one, thinking that I deserved it
Now I realize that I really didn't know
You didn't notice, you mean everything
Quickly I'm learning to love again
All I know is, I'ma be okay

Thought I couldn't live without you
It's gonna hurt when it heals too, oh yeah
(It'll all get better in time)
Even though I really loved you
I'm gonna smile 'cause I deserve to
(It'll all get better in time)

How could I turn on the TV
Without something there to remind me?
Was it all that easy
To just put aside your feelings?

If I'm dreaming, don't wanna let, hurt my feelings
But that's the path, I believe in
And I know that, time will heal it
You didn't notice, you mean everything
Quickly I'm learning to love again
All I know is, I'ma be okay

Thought I couldn't live without you
It's gonna hurt when it heals too, oh yeah
(It'll all get better in time)
Even though I really loved you
I'm gonna smile 'cause I deserve to
(It'll all get better in time)

Since there's no more you and me
It's time I let you go so I can be free
And live my life how it should be
No matter how hard it is, I'll be fine without you
Yes, I will

Thought I couldn't live without you
It's gonna hurt when it heals too, oh
(It'll all get better in time)
Even though I really loved you
I'm gonna smile 'cause I deserve to, yes, I do
(It'll all get better in time)

Thought I couldn't live without you
It's gonna hurt when it heals too, yeah
(It'll all get better in time)
And even though I really loved you
I'm gonna smile 'cause I deserve to





Create Date : 02 กรกฎาคม 2551
Last Update : 2 กรกฎาคม 2551 4:26:07 น. 5 comments
Counter : 676 Pageviews.

 
It's been the longest winter without you
มันช่างเป็นฤดูหนาวที่เนิ่นนานเวลาไม่มีเธอ

I didn't know where to turn to
ฉันไม่รู้ว่าจะหันไปทางไหน

See somehow I can't forget you
ดูเหมือนฉันจะลืมเธอไม่ได้

After all that we've been through
จากทุกๆอย่างที่เราผ่านด้วยกันมา


Going coming thought I heard a knock
ฉันได้ยินเสียงคนเคาะประตูอยู่เรื่อยๆ

Who's there no one?
ใครอยู่ตรงนั้น ไม่มีใครเลย

Thinking that I deserve it
คิดว่าฉันสมควรได้รับมัน

Now I realise that I really didn't know
ตอนนี้ฉันรู้แล้วว่าฉันไม่รู้อะไรเลยจริงๆ

If you didn't notice you mean everything
เผื่อเธอไม่ได้สังเกต เธอคือทุกอย่าง

Quickly I'm learning to love again
ฉันเรียนรู้ที่จะรักอีกครั้งหนึ่งโดยเร็ว

All I know is I'm gon' be ok
ฉันรู้แต่ว่าฉันจะต้องไม่เป็นอะไร


[Chorus:]
Thought I couldn't live without you
เคยคิดว่าฉันอยู่ไม่ได้ถ้าไม่มีเธอ

It's gonna hurt when it heals too
มันคงจะต้องเจ็บปวดเหมือนกันในช่วงเวลาที่เยียวยา

It'll all get better in time
ทุกอย่างจะต้องดีขึ้นทันเวลา

And even though I really love you
และถึงแม้ว่าฉันรักเธอมากแค่ไหน

I'm gonna smile cause I deserve to
ฉันก็จะยิ้ม เพราะฉันควรจะได้ยิ้ม

It'll all get better in time
ทุกอย่างจะดีขึ้นทันเวลา


I couldn't turn on the TV
ฉันไม่สามารถเปิดโทรทัศน์ดูได้

Without something there to remind me
โดยที่ไม่มีอะไรที่ทำให้ฉันนึกถึงเธอ

Was it all that easy?
ทุกอย่างมันง่ายอย่างนั้นเลยเหรอ?

To just put aside your feelings
ในการละทิ้งความรู้สึกที่มีอยู่


If I'm dreaming don't wanna laugh
ถ้าเกิดฉันกำลังฝันอยู่ ฉันไม่อยากหัวเราะเลย

Hurt my feelings but that's the path
มันทำร้ายความรู้สึกฉันแต่นั่นก็เป็นหนทาง

I believe in
ที่ฉันเชื่อมั่น

And I know that time will heal it
และฉันรู้ว่าเวลาจะรักษามันได้

If you didn't notice boy you meant everything
เผื่อเธอไม่ได้สังเกต ที่รัก เธอคือทุกสิ่งของฉัน

Quickly I'm learning to love again
ฉันเรียนรู้ที่จะรักอีกครั้งหนึ่งโดยเร็ว

All I know is I'm gon' be ok
ฉันรู้แต่ว่าฉันจะต้องไม่เป็นอะไร


[Chorus:]
Thought I couldn't live without you
เคยคิดว่าฉันอยู่ไม่ได้ถ้าไม่มีเธอ

It's gonna hurt when it heals too
มันคงจะต้องเจ็บปวดเหมือนกันในช่วงเวลาที่เยียวยา

It'll all get better in time
ทุกอย่างจะต้องดีขึ้นทันเวลา

And even though I really love you
และถึงแม้ว่าฉันรักเธอมากแค่ไหน

I'm gonna smile cause I deserve to
ฉันก็จะยิ้ม เพราะฉันควรจะได้ยิ้ม

It'll all get better in time
ทุกอย่างจะต้องดีขึ้นทันเวลา


Since there's no more you and me
ในเมื่อไม่มีเธอกับฉันแล้ว

It's time I let you go
มันก็ถึงเวลาแล้วที่ฉันจะปล่อยเธอไป

So I can be free
เพื่อที่ฉันจะได้เป็นอิสระ

And live my life how it should be
และใช้ชีวิตอย่างที่มันควรจะเป็น

No matter how hard it is I'll be fine without you
ไม่ว่ามันจะยากเย็นแค่ไหน ฉันจะไม่เป็นอะไรเวลาที่ไม่มีเธอ

Yes I will
ฉันจะไม่เป็นอะไร


[Chorus: X2]
Thought I couldn't live without you
เคยคิดว่าฉันอยู่ไม่ได้ถ้าไม่มีเธอ

It's gonna hurt when it heals too
มันคงจะต้องเจ็บปวดเหมือนกันในช่วงเวลาที่เยียวยา

It'll all get better in time
ทุกอย่างจะต้องดีขึ้นทันเวลา

And even though I really love you
และถึงแม้ว่าฉันรักเธอมากแค่ไหน

I'm gonna smile cause I deserve to
ฉันก็จะยิ้ม เพราะฉันควรจะได้ยิ้ม

It'll all get better in time
ทุกอย่างจะต้องดีขึ้นทันเวลา



โดย: N-Bankk วันที่: 2 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:4:48:05 น.  

 
ความหมาย ซู๊ดดด ยอดไปเลยอ่ะตะเอง ...


โดย: JewNid วันที่: 2 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:12:13:14 น.  

 


มาฟังเพลงเพราะๆด้วยค่ะ
ความหมายดีมากๆๆเลยค่ะ


โดย: whitelady วันที่: 2 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:19:42:59 น.  

 
ตื่นมาฟังเพลงเพราะๆยามเช้าสุขใจจังค่ะแบงค์


โดย: โอน่าจอมซ่าส์ วันที่: 2 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:20:16:57 น.  

 
กรี๊สสส ได้เข้าบลอกซะที คิดถึงนะ จำกันได้ป่างพี่แบงค์ วิมเอง
ไม่มีเวลาอัพบลอกเลย ง่า งืมๆๆ


โดย: สวนลอยแห่งบาบิโลน วันที่: 27 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:2:00:18 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

N-Bankk
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Blog for Music & Sport
Friends' blogs
[Add N-Bankk's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.