Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2549
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
6 เมษายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 

Where'd You Go : Fort Minor

Fort Minor
Where'd You Go


Where'd you go?
I miss you so,
Seems like it's been forever,
That you've been gone.

She said "Some days I feel like shit,
Some days I wanna quit, and just be normal for a bit,"
I don't understand why you have to always be gone,
I get along but the trips always feel so long,
And, I find myself tryna stay by the phone,
'Cause your voice always helps me when I feel so alone,
But I feel like an idiot, workin' my day around the call,
But when I pick up I don't have much to say,
So, I want you to know it's a little fucked up,
That I'm stuck here waitin', at times debatin',
Tellin' you that I've had it with you and your career,
Me and the rest of the family here singing "Where'd you go?"

I miss you so,
Seems like it's been forever,
That you've been gone.
Where'd you go?
I miss you so,
Seems like it's been forever,
That you've been gone,
Please come back home...

You know the place where you used to live,
Used to barbeque up burgers and ribs,
Used to have a little party every Hallowe'en with candy by the pile,
But now, you only stop by every once in a while,
Shit, I find myself just fillin' my time,
Anything to keep the thought of you from my mind,
I'm doin' fine, I plan to keep it that way,
You can call me if you find you have somethin' to say,
And I'll tell you, I want you to know it's a little fucked up,
That I'm stuck here waitin', at times debatin',
Tellin' you that I've had it with you and your career,
Me and the rest of the family here singing "Where'd you go?"

I miss you so,
Seems like it's been forever,
That you've been gone.
Where'd you go?
I miss you so,
Seems like it's been forever,
That you've been gone,
Please come back home...

I want you to know it's a little fucked up,
That I'm stuck here waitin', no longer debatin',
Tired of sittin' and hatin' and makin' these excuses,
For while you're not around, and feeling so useless,
It seems one thing has been true all along,
You don't really know what you got 'til it's gone,
I guess I've had it with you and your career,
When you come back I won't be here and you'll can sing it...

Where'd you go?
I miss you so,
Seems like it's been forever,
That you've been gone.
Where'd you go?
I miss you so,
Seems like it's been forever,
That you've been gone,
Please come back home...
Please come back home...
Please come back home...
Please come back home...
Please come back home...




 

Create Date : 06 เมษายน 2549
5 comments
Last Update : 6 เมษายน 2549 2:05:54 น.
Counter : 991 Pageviews.

 

โอเล่ต้องมาหาอยู่แล้วค่ะ เพราะคุณN-Bankk น่ารักและใจดีกับโอเล่ค่ะ และยังชอบฟังเพลงเหมือนกันอีก

ฝันดีนะค่ะ คิดถึงค่ะ

 

โดย: โอน่าจอมซ่าส์ 6 เมษายน 2549 2:32:17 น.  

 

 

โดย: jaa_aey 6 เมษายน 2549 9:00:46 น.  

 

แวะมาฟังเพลงฝรั่งจ้า

สุขสันต์วันสงกรานต์ด้วยจ้า

- : - สวัสดีวันสงกรานต์...........................สนุกสนาน
เบิกบานสำราญสุขใจ
กลับบ้านเกิดอย่างเร็วไว.........................ทุกคนปลอดภัย
ร่วมใส่ใจป้องกันตัว

- : - โอบล้อมอยู่พร้อมครอบครัว..............รดน้ำดำหัว
สืบสานประเพณีไทย
อนุรักษ์กันยิ่งใหญ่..................................มิ่งมิตรชิดใกล้
ทอสายใยคอยแบ่งบัน

- : - ร่วมเคียงข้างสมานฉันท์.................เข้าวัดด้วยกัน
จับมือพลันสงฆ์น้ำพระ
เคารพน้อมสักการะ...............................กิเลสลดละ
พร้อมปะแป้งแม่นงคราญ

- : - หวังเพียงรอมาเนิ่นนาน....................สัมพันธ์สืบสาน
ฤดูกาลทุกทุกปี
เป็นอย่างไรบ้างน้องพี่.............................สุขเศร้าเหงาดี
นานนานทีกลับไปหา

แม่จิตร เขียน แป๋มวดี ชื่นชมจนทำมาฝาก
ดื่มไม่ขับ เดินทางปลอดภัยนะคะ

 

โดย: หยิ๋งแป๋ม 11 เมษายน 2549 9:18:26 น.  

 

มีความสุขเต็มขันนะครับ

ขอบคุณที่เข้าไปเยี่ยมที่บล้อกผมนะครับ

 

โดย: note-d 13 เมษายน 2549 3:17:23 น.  

 





สวัสดีปีใหม่ของไทย จาก เนเธอร์แลนด์ นะจ้า



ขันน้ำมนต์...ผสมพร...บทกลอนรัก
เป็นของฝาก...จากใจ...ใครคนนี้
ซึ่งเปี่ยมด้วย...ความรัก...ความห่วงใย
มอบไมตรี...แนบสนิท...เป็นมิตรคุณ
สาดพรมมา...ให้เย็น...เช่นดั่งน้ำ
ให้โชคดี...เย็นฉ่ำ..ความเกื้อหนุน
สงกรานต์นี้...ขอกุศล...และผลบุญ
ให้คุณคุณ...สุขสันต์...นิรันดร



** มีความสุขและสนุกในวันครอบครัวและปีใหม่ไทยนะจ้า **

 

โดย: จอมแก่นแสนซน 13 เมษายน 2549 7:20:28 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


N-Bankk
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Blog for Music & Sport
Friends' blogs
[Add N-Bankk's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.