เรื่องเจ๋งๆ ทั้งหลายเรื่องใหม่ๆ เก็บไว้คนเดียวได้ไง?บันทึกไม่ลับของฉันมาคุยกันสักนิดรูปสวยๆ จากมุมหนึ่งของโลกเกี่ยวกับฉันเอง
 
Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2552
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
16 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
COLDPLAY - Life in Technicolour II (MV)








COLDPLY - Life in Technicolour II
Lyrice


Song Words by Artist / Band : Coldplay
Lyrics Title : Life In Technicolor II
Available on Album : Prospekt’s March (EP)
Released : -
Music Genre : Art Rock

(Song Data Information from : Wikipedia)

Instrument

There’s a wild wind blowing
Down the corner of my street
Every night there, the headlights are glowing
There’s a cold war coming
On the radio I heard
Baby, it’s a violent world
Coldplay Lyrics on //www.lyrics-celebrities.anekatips.com

Oh, love, don’t let me go
Won’t you take me where the street lights glow
I can hear it coming
I can hear the silent sound
Now my feet won’t touch the ground

Instrument

Time came a creeping
Oh and time’s a loaded gun
(Every road is a ray of light)
It goes on
Time only can lead you on, still it’s
Such a beautiful night

Oh, love, don’t let me go
Won’t you take me where the street lights glow
I can hear it coming
Like a serenade of sound
Now my feet won’t touch the ground

Ooouuh ooouuuh

Gravity, release me
And don’t ever hold me down
Now my feet won’t touch the ground


Special Thanks : Youtube, Lyrics-celebrities.anekatips.com








Create Date : 16 เมษายน 2552
Last Update : 29 เมษายน 2552 21:02:32 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1045 Pageviews.

 
กำลังชอบเพลงนี้เลยค่ะ
ถ้ามีคำแปลด้วยก็ดีเลย
ขอบคุณสำหรับเนื้อเพลงนะคะ


โดย: กางเกงยักษ์ลอยฟ้า วันที่: 7 กรกฎาคม 2552 เวลา:22:26:18 น.  

 
อยากได้มาก ๆ ขอบคุณครับ


โดย: ประหลาดประจิม IP: 202.29.86.254 วันที่: 11 สิงหาคม 2552 เวลา:14:41:43 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

aymaze
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add aymaze's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.