คนน่ารักกับกระต่ายน้อยที่แสนน่ารัก
Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2553
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
14 เมษายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Remember Me This Way



Every now and then

We find a special friend

Who never lets us down

Who understands it all

Reaches out each time you fall

You're the best friend that I've found

I know you can't stay

But part of you will never ever go away

Your heart will stay



I'll make a wish for you

And hope it will come true

That life will just be kind

To such a gentle mind

If you lose your way

Think back on yesterday

Remember me this way

Remember me this way



I don't need eyes to see

The love you bring to me

No matter where I go

And I know that you'll be there

Forever more a part of me

You're everywhere

I'll always care



I'll make a wish for you

And hope it will come true

That life will just be kind

To such a gentle mind

If you lose your way

Think back on yesterday

Remember me this way

Remember me this way



And I'll be right behind your shoulder watching you

I'll be standing by your side in all you do

And I won't ever leave

As long as you believe

You just believe



I'll make a wish for you

And hope it will come true

That life will just be kind

To such a gentle mind

If you lose your way

Think back on yesterday

Remember me this way

Remember me this way

This way









Create Date : 14 เมษายน 2553
Last Update : 14 เมษายน 2553 19:16:57 น. 0 comments
Counter : 157 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

app_rabbit
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




มาอ่านหนังสือกันไหมคะ
Friends' blogs
[Add app_rabbit's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.