Mr.Death
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2550
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
21 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Love Story in Harvard



OST. Love Story in Harvard

Spring, summer, fall & winter dreams..
Those are shinning like a star.
They keep whispering,
" I'm so in love with you "

Spring, summer, fall & winter love..
It is breezing to my heart and it keeps telling
" I'll make you rainbow smile "
I remember when we were angels.
When we dreamed about us.
All my days were happy just like a snowy christmas
I wish I'd have them always..
Every step I make writes a story.
It is full of the heart feeling love of my life
and missing friends of my time.
I wish I'd have them all...

Spring, summer, fall & winter days.
We've been sharing all the hearts love
shings in my eyes love just won't fade away.
I remember when we were angels.
When we dreamed about us.

All my days were happy just like a snowy christmas
I wish I'd have them always..
Every step I make writes a story
It is full of the heart feeling love of my life
and missing friends of my time.
I wish I'd have them all..

If you'd all the way show me the world
where I will stay in love
All my days will be write just like a snowy chirstmas

You're just all I need...



Create Date : 21 สิงหาคม 2550
Last Update : 21 สิงหาคม 2550 23:00:16 น. 2 comments
Counter : 552 Pageviews.

 
ชอบครับ ฟังเพลงเลยคิดอยากจะหยิบาดูอีกสักรอบ

นักเรียนกฎหมายในHarvard เทห์หล่อทั้งคู่เลยครับ...


โดย: pompier วันที่: 22 สิงหาคม 2550 เวลา:3:25:28 น.  

 
แวะมาเยี่ยมและแวะมาแจ้งข่าวครับ

ตอนนี้ อัพเดทเรื่อง วีรบุรุษพเนจร บทที่ 11 ตัวอักษรซ่อนอานุภาพกระบี่ แล้วนะครับ

บทนี้ เขียนนานมากเลยครับ จึงทำให้รอกันนาน บางทีอาจลืมไปแล้ว...

สาเหตุที่ช้าก็คือ หนึ่ง คือ ช้าเพราะเวลาเขียนต่อเนื่องไม่ค่อยมี

สอง คือ ช้าเพราะหาคอนเซปของบทยังไม่ได้

สาม คือ ช้าเพราะเขียนยังไม่ดี จึงต้องรื้อใหม่เรื่อยๆ

สี่ คือ ช้าเพราะยังสรุปให้กระชับไม่ได้

ต้นฉบับที่นำมาให้อ่านนี้ ก็อุ่นในเตามาเต็มที่แล้วครับ ไม่รู้ว่ามันจะแฉะหรือจะไหม้ ยังไงก็ทนๆ อ่านเอาหน่อยนะครับ....


โดย: เสี่ยวเหลียงจือ วันที่: 11 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:22:31:25 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

เสี่ยวเจิ้น
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add เสี่ยวเจิ้น's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.