ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2552

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
9 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2552
All Blog
Reading 3 books in 2 days of weekend
In this weekend, I read three books for simply excuses to not do my homeworks. Yes, I'm bored reading books of my study but not including the novels or the mystery stories. I selected the books from main library of university that I think it has less novels than I thought. The first, A MOMMY - TRACK MYSTERY : DEATH GETS A TIME-OUT , I mean I read it in Thai language. It is written by Ayelet Waldman. I read it in Saturday until the end. It is a nice story of mommy which must take care her children (1 girl and 1 boy) and also a baby in her belly. In while, she has a little business with her friend to investigate criminal cases. It is interesting and exciting story with a nice look of mama. I think I love it.

The second, BOY 2 GIRL, a story of boy gang in a secondary school in England that they had a new member from USA. They set condition before accept the boy into their group by the boy must dress in girl student uniform for a week in their school. But the story is very exciting when the father of the USA boy gets a freedom from a jail and he is coming to take him back with a big cake of his heritages. The boy loves his father but he does not want go back with his father. That why I can not put it down and go to my bed in the Saturday night.

TEEN IDOL, written by Meg Cabot is the last novel which was read in this weekend. I just finished in an hour before I wrote this blog. The story is about a teenage boy star go to a school for study before acts in his job. That gives a big change to Jan who is a nice girl. In the end the super star gets a new girl friend from this school but not Jan. Also Jan get a boy friend who is loved by Jan since grade 5. It is made me clear picture about a school in USA. I think I love it too.

That all my reading in this weekend. I am not sure when I will have a time to read like this weekend because a big lot of homeworks waiting me.

Have a nice day.



Create Date : 09 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2552
Last Update : 10 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2552 0:09:04 ¹.
Counter : 801 Pageviews.

0 comments
ª×èÍ : * blog ¹Õé comment ä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
Comment :
 *Êèǹ comment äÁèÊÒÁÒöãªé javascript áÅÐ style sheet
 

aom_mY67
Location :
  

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]
 ½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 1 ¤¹ [?]



âÅ¡Íѹ¡ÇéÒ§ãË­è㺹Õé ·ÓãËéàÃÒä´éà¨Í¤¹·ÕèäÁè¤Ò´½Ñ¹àÊÁÍ