Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2552
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
25 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Susan Boyle นักร้องที่ดังที่สุดใน youtube ตอนนี้




Susan Boyle นักร้องที่ดังที่สุดใน youtube ตอนนี้


Man: Hello there!
Susan: Hello how are you doing?
Man: I’m good. How are you?

Susan: My name is Susan Boyle. I’m nearly 40. Haven’t been employed but still looking. I am going to sing for you on Britain’s got talent today
Man: You look nervous.
Susan: Yah, sure I know.
Man That’s…that’s not surprising but, you know, try to..
Susan: I’ve got fighting mood. You know.
Susan: At the moment I’m living me own with me cat called Pebbles. I’ve never been married, never been kissed..ohh.. shame. (laughing) but it’s not an advert..

Man:Have you done this for many years?
Susan: Since I was 12.
Man: Since you’re 12?

Susan: I have always wanted to perform in front of a large audience. I’m gonna make that audience rocked.

Simon: Hi.What’s your name, darling?
Susan: My name is Susan Boyle.
Simon: Ok, Susan. And where are you from?
Susan: I’m from Blackburn near Bathgate, West Lothian
Simon: That’s big town?
Susan:It’s a sort of collection of….it’s collection of villages. Had to think there.
Simon: And how old are you Susan?
Susan: I’m 47. and that just one side of me
Simon: ok..What’s the dream?
Susan: I’m trying to be a professional singer.
Simon: And why hasn’t it work out so far, Susan
Susan: I haven’t been given the chance before but here hoping it will change. Simon:Ok and who would you like to be as successful as?
Susan: Elaine Paige, something like that.
Piers: What are you going to sing tonight?
Susan: I’m gonna sing “I dreamed a dream” from “Les miserables”
Simon: Ok..big song.


I dreamed a dream in time gone by
When hope was high
And life worth living
I dreamed that love would never die
I dreamed that God would be forgiving.

Then I was young and unafraid
When dreams were made and used
And wasted
There was no ransom to be paid
No song unsung
No wine untasted.

But the tigers come at night
With their voices soft as thunder
As they tear your hope apart
As they turn your dream to shame.

And still
I dream he'll come to me
That we will live our life together
But there are dreams that cannot be
And there are storms
We cannot weather...

I had a dream my life would be
So different form this hell I'm living
so different now from what it seemed
Now life has killed
the dream I dreamed.


Amanda: Oi!!
Piers: Hey, come back here.
Man: Stay, stay, stay!! Stay there.
Simon: Alright, thank you very much er…Susan..Piers?
Piers: Without a doubt that was the biggest surprise I have had in three years on the show. When you stood there with that cheeky grin and said I wanna be like Elaine Paige everyone was laughing at you. No one is laughing now. That was stunning and incredible performance. Amazing!! I’m reeling form shock. What about you two? Can’t believe it.
Amanda: I am so thrilled because I know that everybody was against you. I honestly thing we’ve all been very cynical and I think that is a biggest wake up call ever and I just want to say it was a complete privilege to listening to that.
Susan: (Mouthing) Privilege!!
Simon: I knew the minute you walked out..
Susan: OOOH SIMON!!!
Simon: .. on that stage that we gonna hear something extraordinarily and I was right.
Man: What a lot of tosh.
Simon: Susan, you are a little tiger. Aren’t you?
Susan: Well, I don’t know about that. I don’t know about that.
Simon: You are. OK. Moment of truth. Piers yes or no?
Piers: The biggest yes I have ever given to anybody.
Amanda: Yes, definitely. Brilliant!!
Susan: AMANDA YOU TOO.
Simon: Susan Boyle you can go back to the village with you head held high. It’s three yeses.
Man: Wow!! I think you enjoy that just a little.
Susan: You would if you have

What a voice. Incredible.




 

Create Date : 25 เมษายน 2552
2 comments
Last Update : 12 ตุลาคม 2552 20:31:58 น.
Counter : 1321 Pageviews.

 

ร้องเพลงดีจริง ๆ ค่ะ เหมือนร้องเพลงโอเปร่าด้วย

 

โดย: Lilac Girl 25 เมษายน 2552 22:24:57 น.  

 

ดูแล้วคิดถึงนาย Paul Potts เนอะ (ผู้ชนะ BGT ปี 2006 <<< ปีที่ชนะไม่แน่ใจนะคะ, รู้แต่ตอนนี้ออกอัลบั้มดังระเบิดระเบ้อไปแล้ว)

 

โดย: run saya 29 เมษายน 2552 13:13:08 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


anchan42
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add anchan42's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.