Life Still has a Meaning
 
เมษายน 2551
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
29 เมษายน 2551
 
 

Lifetime Learner


I've learned that the best teachers are the hands of the oldest people.

I've learned that when I'm in love, I can't hide it.

I've learned that when someonetells me you've brighten up my day, they brighten up mine.

I've learned that being kind is more important that having all the reason.

I've learned that I can't learn to be wise, but that I must always strive for wisdom.

I've learned that I must always accept a present from a child.

I've learned that I can always pray for someone when I haven't the strength to help them in another way.

I've learned that it doesn't matter how seriously I must face life, I'll always need a friend by my side to act foolishly.

I've learned that something everything a person needs is a hand to hold and a hesrt to understand.

I've learned that I must be glad God didn't give me everything I asked him for.

I've learned that money doesn'tbuy category.

I've learned that the simplest things, every day, are what make life so wonderful.

I've learned that behind the hardest shield there's always someone that needs to be appreciated and loved.

I've learned that the Lord didn't make everything in just one day.

What doesmake me think that I can?

I've learned that those who ignore reality never change it.

I've learned that love and time don't heal all our wounds.

I've learned that everyone I greet deserves to be greeted with a smile.

I've learned that nobody was perfect, until I fell in love with that person.

I've learned that to live I need to be strong and I'm the strongest one.

I've learned that I never lose chances. If I let them go, someone will take them.

I've learned that when I hold my sadness, happiness goes and holds someone else.

I've learned that I must keep my words soft ans sweet.

Maybe tomorrow I'll have to chew them and swallow them.

I've learned that a smile is the cheapest way to make my appearance better.

I've learned that I can't decide how to feel, but I can decide what to do about it.

I've learned that we all want to get to the happiness at the top of the mountain, but experience and inner strength are learned as were climbing.

I've learned that there are only two situations in which I must give advice, when I'm asked to, and when my life depends on it.

I've learned that the real treasures in my life are those that will to the grave with me.




 

Create Date : 29 เมษายน 2551
0 comments
Last Update : 29 เมษายน 2551 13:53:15 น.
Counter : 3306 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

 

anarat
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




Hi! Would you be my friend.
[Add anarat's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com