ชีวิตคือการเดินทาง

****หมายเหตุ***ห้ามผู้ใดนำข้อความ และ ภาพในบล๊อกนี้ไปใช้หรือนำไปตัดต่อดัดเเปลงโดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาติจากเจ้าของเป็นอันขาด หากละเมิดจะถูกดำเนินคดี ตามที่กฏหมายบัญญัติไว้สูงสุด ตามพรบ.ลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ******

This road is mine
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




ชีวิตคือการเดินทางบนถนนที่เราเลือกเอง เลือกที่จะเป็น ขอให้ทุกคนมีความสุขที่ได้เดินบนเส้นทางของตัวเอง เเล้วคุณจะรู้ว่าทางเดินนี้มันสวยงามเพียงใด
New Comments
Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2550
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
16 มิถุนายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add This road is mine's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 
เพลงประจำรัฐเเคลิฟอร์เนีย

สามเพลงเก่าที่มีเนื้อหาเกี่ยวกับ California



เพลงเเรก คือ "California dreamin" ของ Mamas and Papas ใครฟังเเล้วโยกไปด้วยไม่ว่ากัน มันส์ๆ

All the leaves are brown and the sky is gray
I've been for a walk on a winter's day
I'd be safe and warm if I was in L.A.
California dreamin' on such a winter's day

Stopped in to a church I passed along the way
Well I got down on my knees and I pretend to pray
You know the preacher liked the cold
He knows I'm gonna stay
California dreamin' on such a winter's day

All the leaves are brown and the sky is gray
I've been for a walk on a winter's day
If I didn't tell her I could leave today
California dreamin' on such a winter's day







เพลงที่สอง คือ "It Never Rains In Southern California" ของ Albert Hammond หลายคนอาจจะคุ้นเคยกับอินโทรเพลงนี้กันนะ

Got on board a westbound 747
Didn't think before deciding what to do
Ooh, that talk of opportunities
TV breaks and movies
Rang true
Sure rang true

Seems it never rains in southern California
Seems I've often heard that kind of talk before
It never rains in California
But girl don't they warn ya
It pours, man it pours

Out of work, I'm out of my head
Out of self respect, I'm out of bread
I'm underloved, I'm underfed, I wanna go home
It never rains in California
But girl don't they warn ya
It pours, man it pours

Will you tell the folks back home I nearly made it
Had offers but didn't know which one to take
Please don't tell 'em how you found me
Don't tell 'em how you found me
Gimme a break, give me a break

Seems it never rains in southern California
Seems I've often heard that kind of talk before
It never rains in California
But girl don't they warn ya
It pours, man it pours







เพลงสุดท้าย คือ สุดยอดของวง The Eagle .."Hotel California" เพลงโปรดในใจของใครหลายคน

On a dark desert highway, cool wind in my hair
Warm smell of colitas rising up through the air
Up ahead in the distance, I saw a shimmering light
My head grew heavy and my sight grew dim
I had to stop for the night

There she stood in the doorway; I heard the mission bell
And I was thinking to myself this could be heaven or this could be hell
Then she lit up a candle, and she showed me the way
There were voices down the corridor, I thought I heard them say

Welcome to the Hotel California
Such a lovely place, such a lovely face
Plenty of room at the Hotel California
Any time of year (any time of year) you can find it here

Her mind is Tiffany twisted, she got the Mercedes bends
She got a lot of pretty, pretty boys that she calls friends
How they dance in the courtyard, sweet summer sweat
Some dance to remember, some dance to forget

So I called up the captain; please bring me my wine
We haven't had that spirit here since nineteen sixty-nine
And still those voices are calling from far away
Wake you up in the middle of the night, just to hear them say

Welcome to the Hotel California
Such a lovely place, such a lovely face
They livin' it up at the Hotel California
What a nice surprise (what a nice surprise) bring your alibis

Mirrors on the ceiling, the pink champagne on ice
And she said we are all just prisoners here of our own device
And in the master's chambers, they gathered for the feast
They stab it with their steely knives but they just can't kill the beast

Last thing I remember I was running for the door
I had to find the passage back to the place I was before
Relax said the nightman We are programmed to receive
You can check out anytime you like but you can never leave



Create Date : 16 มิถุนายน 2550
Last Update : 16 มิถุนายน 2550 18:07:37 น. 2 comments
Counter : 461 Pageviews.

 
เพลงที่สามเนี่ย
ชอบมากเลยค่ะ

เคยทราบว่าเพลงนี้
มีนัยซ่อนอยู่ด้วยค่ะ

ก็.. อ่านเจอจากเฉลิมไทยน่ะค่ะ


โดย: โสดในซอย วันที่: 16 มิถุนายน 2550 เวลา:19:33:51 น.  

 
ชอบทุกเพลงเรย


โดย: cellulose วันที่: 28 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:2:04:50 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.