Words are a tool to convey meanings of love and care as well as hate, discrimination and indifference. Use them well.
Group Blog
 
<<
¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
16 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2549
 
All Blogs
 

A Friendly Talk via msn: My Personal Philosophy of Democracy

After I finish an in silico experiment and done with my modeling work. I got a buzz from my friend via my msn pop-up.

Normally, I'm not an msn user... But, this time, I chatted with him for more than an hour....

The following chats are parts of our "friendly conversations".... If you can finish this conversation, you are a pretty patient individual.

Thanks for your interests though.

=======================================
My Friend says: ok
My Friend says: let me cont reading
My Friend says: well...im now at ¤ÇÒÁ¤Ô´àËç¹·Õè 14
Me says: ok
My Friend says: im done
Me says: ok...
My Friend says: in my personal opinion
My Friend says: first let me say that im not saying that my opinion is the right one
My Friend says: it's just my opinion
My Friend says: ok?
Me says: absolutely
My Friend says: i think the environmental problem is huge
Me says: btw, i'm that mr. a.t.
My Friend says: i know u r
My Friend says: i still remember your penpal
My Friend says: the environmental issues need to be addressed in both short term and long term
My Friend says: long term would include proper government policy, law, budget spending, etc.
Me says: right, i agree.
My Friend says: a few reasons why ppl destroy environment....
My Friend says: 1. is bcuz ppl r STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Friend says: 2. ppl r STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Friend says: ....repeat that 100 times
Me says: does that make them smarter?
My Friend says: 5555 nope
My Friend says: let me continue
Me says: ok
My Friend says: some r reckless , MugNgai
My Friend says: careless
My Friend says: then some did that bcuz of $
Me says: right
My Friend says: either too greedy.... or just to survive needing to feed family
My Friend says: some don't know of any better choice... they had to make a living
My Friend says: for example, those ten-wheelers
Me says: ok
My Friend says: im sure if they got their trucks fixed to be brandnew with no pollution for free, they would gladly take it
My Friend says: whatever the reasons maybe...
Me says: a perfect world?
My Friend says: i think education would help
Me says: I couldn't agree more.
My Friend says: so at least if they had to do it for whatever reasons, at least they could feel guilty
My Friend says: then government could help to provide way out! to mitigate the problem
My Friend says: etc
My Friend says: if ppl wanna make a living to feed their kids... but if they know that by hurting environment, they r actually hurting their kids and themselve in the long run... they might re-think again or at least ask for help so they could learn how to avoid hurting environment along the wya
Me says: any solutions?
My Friend says: b4 talking about soln
Me says: ok, go on--sorry.
My Friend says: i want to make the point that the problems need to be dealt with as u mentioned... im sorry that whatever happened in the attempt to fix political problems in thailand actually might hv delayed the progress ( ? )
My Friend says: i use the word "might"
Me says: i see your point.
My Friend says: because the political problems existed prior to the coup
Me says: long before that.
My Friend says: the problems lasted for quite a long time with no foreseeable easy way out
Me says: go on.
My Friend says: and ppl suffer mentally
My Friend says: the nation suffer mentally
My Friend says: coup was one suggested (and executed) soln by military leader
Me says: gen. prem?
My Friend says: well.. i was refering to the coup leader Sondhi Boonyaratkalin (not gonna try to think about who's behind all this)
Me says: ok...
My Friend says: no guaranteed that it was the best solution and not knowing that it would solve all the problems it was trying to solve
My Friend says: anyway...it did happen
Me says: i sadly admitted too.
My Friend says: if it hadn't happen, i also didn't see that the previous government cared so much about environment at all! it only cared about its popularity, GDP, and $ and its business
Me says: maybe right.
My Friend says: thaksin in my view is only care about himself
Me says: I cannot judge him that.
My Friend says: if anything else...... he would do things only to increase his popularity wah
My Friend says: he used to talk about eliminating corruption but no action at all
Me says: but i can tell you that he's arrogant.
My Friend says: he talked about so many things and i saw him simply did totally opposite things and acted like he never said or totally amnesia
My Friend says: so i wouldn't want to trust or put any faith on any words that came out of his mouth
Me says: politicians do that always.
My Friend says: not at the same extent, level, or degree..... and poor ppl did not believe those politicians as much as they fooly believed thaksin
My Friend says: false hope..... false dream
Me says: fooly or fully?
My Friend says: they fooly/blindly believed thaksin, in my opinion
My Friend says: taksin didn't even come true on his promises
My Friend says: so what about things he didn't even promise like environment!
Me says: So those people subsisted on false hope... right?
My Friend says: so i don't see any better hope with taksin still in power
Me says: Let me talk a bit, OK?
My Friend says: all the $ that would b to help improving environment will just go into politician's pockets if corruption isn't reduced
My Friend says: sure
My Friend says: oh..b4 u start
My Friend says: let me just say one more thing
Me says: Everything for me starts with philosophy. I will talk to you about human dignity/democracy in my point of view.
Me says: I consider that every human is born equal.
Me says: you, me and other have equal dignity to live and share resources equally.
Me says: regardless of their differing background-- racial, financial, educational.
My Friend says: {earlier before election ... TRT promised to build Skytrain to Ratburana...once they got elected..Taksin said cannot do bcuz not financially justified..then Apirak of Prachateepad (bangkok's governor) said he needed to do to help ppl... then TRT saw ppl really made at TRT so they came back to fight prachateepad that government (TRT) wanna do it and try to stop KOR-TOR-MOR from doing it }
Me says: With this thought, this is the foundation of the word democracy to me.
My Friend says: no problem with your definition of democracy
Me says: I started my career in a very remote area of Thailand. I had a fine chance to be exposed to those people whose lived in a less resources/opportunity.
Me says: From that, I saw differences... but they are still human and, also, my countrymen.
Me says: I couldn't take those differences over equal human dignity.
Me says: I couldn't insult their judgement.
Me says: I couldn't reject their choices.
My Friend says: i agree with human dignity
My Friend says: but not everyone has the same level of education
My Friend says: not everyone has the same needs
Me says: The previous PM exploited them... by selling them false hopes... good dreams with remote chance of materialization.
My Friend says: will u respect them that they hv the right to sell their rights?
My Friend says: if they say they wanna sell their right for $ bcuz they r poor...and its their choices... will u respect that?
Me says: By that, they gave them a shared, equaled right to the PM. But, I still respect their judgements....
Me says: To answer your questions--- Yes, I do...
My Friend says: so u r saying democracy is ok to be for sale
My Friend says: so who's the highest bidder should win?
Me says: No.... I didn't say or imply that by no means.
Me says: What I believe is human is born equal.
My Friend says: but u r respecting the right to sell votes
Me says: No.... you're misinterpreting my expressions.
My Friend says: u r respecting the right when ppl want to do wrong things and hurt others just bcuz they could?
Me says: If they do it with their own free wills, I respect that--- fully.
My Friend says: what does it mean by free wills
Me says: without any external interferences.
Me says: It comes directly from one's judgement.
My Friend says: so if rich ppl just want to bribe their way to power with their own free wills, then it's ok to do so? fair trade agreement with the poor...the poor hv free will to take the $ to help themselve in the short run
Me says: that's their judgements.
Me says: I cannot interfere or intrude into that.
My Friend says: why the law if u can rely on solely on ppl's judgement
Me says: because it's the laws of the people, man!!
My Friend says: u r still not hearing me
Me says: ok, repeat yours then..
My Friend says: free wills doesn't imply the right thing.
My Friend says: your judgement might not b the same as mine... how to settle with it comes to conflict of interest?
Me says: yep... but free wills are the way to drive the country to the way people "would like to".
My Friend says: u wanna cut tree to make log and to furniture and hurt environment... i want to save tree... then how?
Me says: cut one, plant 3, wait and cut again...
My Friend says: free wills does not imply automatic consensus, dude!
Me says: I know... you have another way?
My Friend says: 2 men fell in love with the same girl freewill......then how?
Me says: the girl decides... piece of cake!!
My Friend says: all im trying to say is that free wills doesn't automatically imply the best for society
Me says: I agree...
My Friend says: unless what u do doesn't impact others in the society
My Friend says: when i use the word 'stupid'
My Friend says: i didn't mean that other ppl r inferior
Me says: Dictatorship is the solution, isn't it?
My Friend says: i just mean everyone equally can make some stupid decision... especially when lured or misled or misguided or misinformed or not educated
Me says: My Friend, democracy is an abstract term....Its meaning varies from person to person... but it's the best way to harness people.
Me says: even with that perfect ambiguity.
My Friend says: if u believe in education.... then what u want is to educate ppl
My Friend says: u might believe in some other things as well ...but for the moment....we can agree on education, right?
Me says: That's what I'm doing!! isn't it?
My Friend says: so given that we both r agree on education
Me says: that's right.
My Friend says: if u believe that some ppl r lied to, blindly believe in wrong things, what would u do?
Me says: OK... I think education can give people with good reasonings.... So that's why I will contribute my life to it.
Me says: I can equip people with reasonings but I cannot control their free wills, My Friend..
My Friend says: if some ppl r lied to and told that the poison is the cure... would u stop them fr taking the poison pills first or would u let them take the pills and then later explain when they could see the effect of the poison and then try to save the poor guys?
Me says: I told you... I will give them good reasonings first.... You're using wrong, extreme analogy to "chess" me to the corners...
My Friend says: 5555
Me says: You admit that?
My Friend says: sometimes lives r cruel to them
Me says: Well, that's true...
My Friend says: b4 they r convinced, they might alrdy b on their ways in digging their own graves
Me says: none of my business... it's their free wills.
My Friend says: lucky if the poison is slow acting
My Friend says: well...so won't u say it's none of my business that coup happens as well?
Me says: education is not a one-shot cure... It needs time to resolve people's attitudes... I can wait, can you?
My Friend says: bcuz u/i didn't even hv a chance to try to warn/stop the coup fr happening
Me says: It's not my way to do that.
My Friend says:

My Friend says: i don't support coup
Me says: OK, I believe you.
My Friend says: dunno if u heard taksin said this b4...
Me says: Coup disrupts my belief... That what bothers me most.
My Friend says: taksin once said that he would help the area/town that TRT won first (and put other areas where TRT didn't win election last in the queue aka no help)
My Friend says: and this taksin's statement was widely criticized in public
Me says: sooner or later , Taksin would be gone... sadly he's gone by the worst way in my thoughts.
My Friend says: u r underestimate his power
Me says: I'm respecting my countrymen.
My Friend says: if he's not charged with serious corruptions.... he would remain in power in a long time
My Friend says: unless he choose to quit
Me says: I stand with my last sentence; "I'm respecting my countrymen."
My Friend says: ok...
My Friend says: well....military ppl also came fr one of those countrymen wah
Me says: minority!
Me says: They're abusing the given power that what I would like to say about them.
My Friend says: well...now how about this....
Me says: what?
My Friend says: if ppl who r lied to believe that the poison is the cure
Me says: So be it.
My Friend says: and they use the voting system saying that since the epidermic is around, ...
Me says: So be it.
My Friend says: so everyone should take this pill...bcuz it's democracy... they r majority and winning the vote
My Friend says: so if they win majority votes, u would take posion pill as well?
Me says: I did try my best upon my belief... I couldn't take everything on my shoulder... Am I right?
My Friend says: u r the doctor of the city
Me says: Thanks.
My Friend says: u hv medical knowledge
Me says: Yes, I do.
My Friend says: and u would let the ppl use the voting system just bcuz some crooked person said in his dream this poison is the cure and convinced the majority (not everyone) and won the majority votes and let the minority including the knowledgeable doctor like u taking the poison pills?
Me says: Again, you're using a wrong analogy to corner me!!
My Friend says: im sure if u ask the poor ppl after they all had taken the pill about their opinion if they think u should hv warned them
Me says: This is about philosophical thinkings. Some analogy can be used... but some are unfair...!!
My Friend says: poision pill + lie = popularist policy just to win majority votes with incentives for doing the wrong things so ppl in power can just enjoy corrupting the country and leading the nation into catastrophy
Me says: It doesn't kill instantly!!
My Friend says: medical doctor like u = educated ppl ....
My Friend says: by the time ppl r realized, it's beyond repair.... just like your environment, my dear frnd
Me says: Not exactly... in this analogy... that dr is a person with philosophy with ability to influence people with his/her philosophy.
My Friend says: the problem with your view of democracy make it vulnerable ...in my opinion
Me says: It makes democracy vulnerable... Because you're expecting too much to fast from it, My Friend...
My Friend says: well..... the dr should try to influence ppl to do the right thing?
Me says: I told you before... education is NOT a one-shot cure... it needs time to resolve people's attitude.
Me says: I'm doing what I should do--- you may ask me to more than I could do.
My Friend says: dunno if im expecting too much for it.... if i think everyone is about to take poison pills, i would attempt to stop them first then try to explain why i have to stop them
Me says: Gladly, people don't get kill from your so-called pilled.
My Friend says: to make the situation worse, your fellow doctors r also bribed to support taking the poison pills
Me says: you are unfairly accusing them.
My Friend says: 5555 im just trying to make the point!
My Friend says:

Me says: No, it makes your point worse.
My Friend says: as i said... it's just my opinion and not to say that i was always right
My Friend says: saying again...im not supporting the coup
Me says: I know... I'm not about right or wrong... I'm talking about what I should or shouldn't or could or couldn't. I've two hands as you do, man!!
My Friend says: im just trying to explain how bad the previous government and its overwhelming power was
Me says: If the free wills say so, so be it!!
My Friend says: so you don't respect the military ppl's free wills ?
Me says: nope!! I can stand before and against it in public!! and I mean it!!
My Friend says: sure but it alrdy happened
My Friend says: it's alrdy in the past
Me says: It will happen again.
My Friend says: i think Aj.KaewSan+ made a very good point about this
My Friend says: u should watch the interview vdo
Me says: ok, go on.
My Friend says: he also said why he and his team were doing what they were doing to try to prevent the future coup
Me says: they apparently failed, I presumed!
My Friend says: no no
My Friend says: he and his team is investigating corruption accusation of previous government
Me says: then?
My Friend says: i think u will agree with lots of what he said
Me says: If you said so.
My Friend says: go here //hiptv.mcot.net/
Me says: I sure will.
My Friend says: click on ¶Ö§ÅÙ¡¶Ö§¤¹
Me says: ok
My Friend says: and click on ¤ÇÒÁ¤×ºË¹éÒ ¤µÊ. 10 ¾.Â. 49
Me says: ok
My Friend says: he is the previous SorWor
Me says: ok..
My Friend says: and very vocal and active and brave
My Friend says: he also is against the concept of hving coup in future
My Friend says: ok
Me says: hmmmm, reasons?
My Friend says: i think listening to Aj.KaewSan+ would b better than listening to me wah 555
Me says: OK... give me a minute.
My Friend says: sure
My Friend says: take your time ...u can skip the tv commercial by fast fwding too
My Friend says: u might need to select appropriate speed 128K, etc.
Me says: well.... not bad...
My Friend says: hope u like it
Me says: most of it, I do.
My Friend says: don't hv to agree with him
My Friend says: but hope u like listening to what he has to say
Me says: I got my free will, remember?
My Friend says: sure
Me says: 55555
My Friend says: and really everyone has his/her own free will except we r all a slave of our ki-les. in my opinion again
Me says: I got to go back to my modeling work now... we've been "discussing" for 1.5 hours, I believe.
My Friend says: sure
Me says: night!!
My Friend says: nite nite
My Friend says: good talking to u
=======================================




 

Create Date : 16 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2549
81 comments
Last Update : 18 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2549 1:40:48 ¹.
Counter : 50999 Pageviews.

 

really long ..

just cut at my favorite part..
=================
Me says: nope!! I can stand before and against it in public!! and I mean it!!
My Friend says: sure but it alrdy happened
My Friend says: it's alrdy in the past
Me says: It will happen again.
My Friend says: i think Aj.KaewSan+ made a very good point about this
My Friend says: u should watch the interview vdo
Me says: ok, go on.
My Friend says: he also said why he and his team were doing what they were doing to try to prevent the future coup
Me says: they apparently failed, I presumed!
My Friend says: no no
My Friend says: he and his team is investigating corruption accusation of previous government
===========

1. àÃ×èͧ·Ø¨ÃÔµ¤ÍÃÑ»ªÑè¹ ¡çÍÒ¨¨Ð¨ÃÔ§ ÊÒÁÒöÍéÒ§ä´é áµè¨Óà»ç¹µéͧ¶Ö§¢¹Ò´¡èÍ coup àÅÂËÃ×Í? ÃÑ°ºÒÅ¡è͹ æ ã¹Í´Õµ·ÕèäÁèà¤Â·Ø¨ÃÔµàÅ ÁÕ´éÇÂËÃ×Í? ¶éҤԴẺ¹Õé ¤Ø³¡çµéͧ coup ÁѹàÃ×èÍÂä»·Ø¡ÃÑ°ºÒŹÑè¹áËÅФÃѺ

2. Í.á¡éÇÊÃà ¶Ö§¨ÐÍÍ¡ÁÒ¾Ù´ÇèÒà¾×èÍ»¡»éͧ»ÃЪҸԻäµÂ »¡»éͧ»ÃÐà·ÈªÒµÔ ¡ç¨ÃÔ§ã¹Êèǹ˹Öè§ ¼Å»ÃÐ⪹ì¢Í§»ÃÐà·ÈºÒ§ÊèǹÍÒ¨¨ÐàÊÕÂËÒ¨ҡ¹âºÒ·ѡÉÔ³ áÅéǼŻÃÐ⪹ì·ÕèàÊÕÂËÒ¨ҡ¡Òû¯ÔÇÑµÔ äÁè·ÃÒºÇèÒ Í.á¡éÇÊÃà áÅйѡÇÔªÒ¡ÒÃÍ×è¹ æ ÁդӵͺãËé¡ÑºÊѧ¤Áä´éÍÂèÒ§äÃ

3. Í.á¡éÇÊÃÃáÅйѡÇÔªÒ¡ÒÃÍ×è¹ æ äÁèÁÕ·Ò§»éͧ¡Ñ¹¡Òû¯ÔÇѵÔã¹Í¹Ò¤µä´éËÃÍ¡ ÍÂèÒÊӤѭµ¹¼Ô´ ã¤Ã¨Ð¤Ô´ÇèÒ·ËÒèСÅѺÁÒÍÕ¡ ËÅѧ¾ÄÉÀÒ·ÁÔÌ Áѹ¡ç¡ÅѺÁÒä´é à¾ÃÒФ¹ÍÂèÒ§¾Ç¡¤Ø³ æ ·Õèä»Ê¹ÑºÊ¹Ø¹ µÍ¹¹ÕéàËÁ×͹¤Ø³»ÅØ¡¼ÕÍÍ¡ÁÒ¨Ò¡ËÅØÁáÅéÇ ¨ÐãËé¼Õ¡ÅѺŧä»ã¹ËÅØÁ¹èÐ äÁèä´é§èÒÂËÃÍ¡¤ÃѺ ÃкºÍÐäÃÁѹàÊÕÂä»ËÁ´áÅéÇ ¤ÇÒÁàª×èÍÁÑè¹µèÒ§ æ â¤Ã§ÊÃéÒ§ÍÓ¹Ò¨¢Í§àÁ×ͧä·Â Áѹ¡ÅѺä»ËÒÊÁ´ØÅà¡èÒ æ ¡è͹Âؤ¾ÄÉÀÒ·ÁÔÌ Âؤà»ÃÁ ÍÕ¡ äÁèÃÙéàÁ×èÍäÃÍÓ¹Ò¨¨Ð¡ÅѺÁÒÊÙè»ÃЪҪ¹ä´éÍÂèÒ§á·é¨ÃÔ§ÍÕ¡¤ÃÑé§...

 

â´Â: ÚBF IP: 171.64.47.38 16 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2549 1:06:25 ¹.  

 

¢Í͹حҵ¡ÅѺÁÒÍèÒ¹ºÅçÍ¡·ÕËÅѧ¤èÐ à¾ÃÒÐÁѹÂÒÇÁÒ¡ áÅÐÀÒÉÒÍѧ¡ÄÉÇÔ¤äÁè¤èÍÂá¢ç§áç¤èÐ ÍÕ¡ÍÂèÒ§µÍ¹¹Õé·Õè¹Õè¨ÐµÕÊͧáÅéǤèÐ
à¢éÒÁҺ͡ÇèҢͺ¤Ø³·ÕèáÇÐä»àÂÕèÂÁ·ÕèºÅçÍ¡¤èÐ (áÁéÇèÒ¨ÐäÁèÂÍÁä» shopping ´éÇ¡ѹ¡çà¶ÍÐ ÍÔ ÍÔ) áÅШк͡ÇèÒàÃÒ令ÍÁàÁ¹·ì㹡ÃзÙé ¹Ã.¹Í¡ ËèÒ§¡Ñ¹ 2 ¹Ò·Õàͧ¤èÐ

¡Ùê´ä¹·ì¹Ð¤Ð

 

â´Â: the Vicky 16 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2549 7:06:18 ¹.  

 

à»ç¹·ÕèÃÙé¡Ñ¹´ÕÇèÒ Knave ¤×Í ä¾è·ÕèÊÙ§¡ÇèÒ 10 áµè µèÓ¡ÇèÒ Queen ËÃ×Í Jack....


·Ò§àÈÃÉ°ÈÒʵÃìãËé¡ÒÃÇÔà¤ÃÒÐËìäÇéã¹ 3 ÃٻẺ

1. Fallacy of Compositon ¤ÇÒÁËŧ¼Ô´ÇèÒÊÔ觷Õèà»ç¹¨ÃÔ§ÊÓËÃѺÊèǹÂèÍ ¨Ðà»ç¹¨ÃÔ§ÊÓËÃѺÊèǹÃÇÁàÊÁÍä»

2. Fallacy of Division ¤ÇÒÁËŧ¼Ô´ã¹¡ÒÃÇÔÀÒ¤ÇèÒÊÔ觷Õèà»ç¹¨ÃÔ§ÊÓËÃѺÊèǹÃÇÁ ¨Ðµéͧà»ç¹¨ÃÔ§ÊÓËÃѺÊèǹÂèÍ´éÇÂ

3. Fallacy of Faulse Cause ¤ÇÒÁËŧ¼Ô´ã¹ÊÒà赯 à»ç¹¡ÒÃà¢éÒ㨼Դâ´ÂàÍÒÊÔ觷ÕèäÁèãªèÊÒà˵ØÁÒà»ç¹ÊÒà˵Ø

¡ÒÃÇÔà¤ÃÒÐËì¹Õéà»ç¹»ÃѪ­ÒÃдѺÊÙ§ áµèàÁ×èÍÇÔÀҤŧä»ÅÖ¡æà»ç¹à¾Õ§»ÃѪ­Ò¾×é¹°Ò¹á·éæ àÅÂ

 

â´Â: Belladonna IP: 202.41.187.247 17 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2549 13:24:52 ¹.  

 

ÍèÒ¹¨ºáÅéÇ... áµèäÁèä´éä»´ÙÍ.á¡éÇÊÃùФÐ
äÁè¢ÍáÊ´§¤ÇÒÁ¤Ô´àËç¹ÍÐäÃÁÒ¡áÅéǡѹ
ºÍ¡á¤èÇèÒÃÙéÊÖ¡´Õ·Õèä´éÍèÒ¹¤ÇÒÁ¤Ô´àËç¹áºº¹Õé¤èÐ
¨ÃÔ§æ¹Ð à¾ÃÒÐÃÙéÊÖ¡ÇèÒ¤¹·Õè¤Ô´áºº¹ÕéËÒÂÒ¡ÁÒ¡¡¡

 

â´Â: r k i 18 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2549 9:21:41 ¹.  

 

áÇÐÁÒàÂÕèÂÁ¤èФس A.T.

 

â´Â: the Vicky 22 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2549 4:28:09 ¹.  

 

ÁÒàÂÕèÂÁÍÕ¡áÅéǤèÐ ÍÂèÒâËÁ§Ò¹Ë¹Ñ¡¹Ð¤Ð

 

â´Â: the Vicky 28 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2549 4:35:39 ¹.  

 

A very longgggggggggg talk.

äÁèÃÙéÇèÒàÁ×èÍÂÁ×ͺéÒ§ËÃ×Íà»ÅèÒ

 

â´Â: PatPDX IP: 72.201.17.28 4 ¸Ñ¹ÇÒ¤Á 2549 4:44:12 ¹.  

 

Thank you for visiting my blog krub!!

I am waiting for the responses from the universities I've applied for. Hope that one of the five would eventually accept me.

I'm not counting much on the ones in the west and the middle now. The one in the south would also be just as great. (I mean Baylor College of Medicine in Texas)

And I am considerably happy and fine as you've said. A little bit anxious and excited, I might add.

BTW, your ideas are remarkable! Took me some time to read all of them but it was surely worth the time!

Thank you for being so nice and considerate. I will always appreciate the help you've given krub, even though you've told me time and time again not to be too grateful nor to thank you too much for it!

PS. You are always most welcome to visit my blog krub. It's my little shrine for the subjects that I love the most, music and English.

 

â´Â: ruiN 4 ¸Ñ¹ÇÒ¤Á 2549 20:30:30 ¹.  

 

Just got the GRE subject test score today krub. I got 800 with the percentile of 89%!!! I'm overjoyed!

Hope this would be a good compensation for the mess I've made on the analytical writing!

 

â´Â: ruiN 7 ¸Ñ¹ÇÒ¤Á 2549 0:23:05 ¹.  

 

áÇÐÁÒàÂÕèÂÁ¤èÐ ¢ÍãË騺àÃçÇæ ¹Ð¤Ð¨Ðä´é¡ÅѺä»ÍÂÙè "ºéÒ¹" ·Õè«×éͫзդèÐ

 

â´Â: the Vicky 8 ¸Ñ¹ÇÒ¤Á 2549 21:17:39 ¹.  

 

»Ñè¹ÍÂÙèá¹èæàÅÂ...
áµè·èÒ·Ò§¤§äÁèà¤ÃÕ´¹Ð¤Ð ¹Ö¡ÀÒ¾¾Õè a.t. à¤ÃÕ´äÁèÍÍ¡àËÁ×͹¡Ñ¹
à¾ÃÒоÕè a.t. ´Ùà»ç¹¤¹ã¨àÂç¹áÅÐàµÃÕÂÁ¾ÃéÍÁ·Ø¡Ê¶Ò¹¡Òóì (... à¹ÍÐ?)

¨Ð¨ºáÅéÇ ÊÙéæ¹Ð¤Ð à»ç¹¡ÓÅѧã¨ãËé

»Å. ¢Íº¤Ø³¾Õè a.t.·ÕèÁÒáºè§»Ñ¹àÃ×èͧÃÒÇ´Õæ¡Ñ¹ÍÂÙèàÊÁ͹ФÐ

 

â´Â: r k i IP: 68.117.208.237 9 ¸Ñ¹ÇÒ¤Á 2549 11:00:40 ¹.  

 

Çѹ¹ÕéàÃÕ¹ÇѹÊØ´·éÒ¢ͧà·ÍÁ¹Õé ʺÒÂã¨àÅÂáÇÐÁÒàÂÕèÂÁ¤èÐ ÍÂèÒ·Ó§Ò¹ËÑ¡âËÁ¹Ð¤Ð¤Ø³ AT

 

â´Â: the Vicky 15 ¸Ñ¹ÇÒ¤Á 2549 4:28:10 ¹.  

 

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year 2007 ¤èÐ

¢ÍãËéÁÕÊØ¢ÀÒ¾á¢ç§áç ÊØ¢¡Ò ʺÒ¨Ե
»ÕãËÁè ¤Ô´ãËÁè·ÓãËÁè ¤Ô´´Õ·Ó´Õ
¤Ô´à§Ô¹ä´éà§Ô¹ ¤Ô´·Í§ä´é·Í§ (ÃÇ¡çÍÂèÒÅ×Ááºè§¡Ñ¹ÁÑè§ )
¤Ô´ÍÂÒ¡ä´é¢Í§¢ÇÑ­¡ç¢ÍãËéä´éà»ç¹¡Í§ãË­è æ àŤèÐ
ä»à·ÕèÂǪèǧ»ÕãËÁè¡çÃÐÁÑ´ÃÐÇѧµÑÇ´éǹФÐ


 

â´Â: Susie 24 ¸Ñ¹ÇÒ¤Á 2549 23:40:49 ¹.  

 

Happy New Year2007 ka. ;)

 

â´Â: The phu 1 Á¡ÃÒ¤Á 2550 0:25:50 ¹.  

 

Just wanted to wish you good health and happiness in the year ahead.

 

â´Â: Rive Gauche 2 Á¡ÃÒ¤Á 2550 9:16:39 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Jose IP: 82.198.52.190 21 ¾ÄÉÀÒ¤Á 2550 3:20:18 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Ben IP: 84.121.213.177 21 ¾ÄÉÀÒ¤Á 2550 20:37:33 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Ethan IP: 200.127.41.221 24 ¾ÄÉÀÒ¤Á 2550 7:56:42 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Giancarlo IP: 213.60.105.199 1 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 11:31:29 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Griffin IP: 88.7.42.186 3 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 19:43:12 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Seth IP: 81.172.19.62 5 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 9:55:08 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Darian IP: 201.248.59.47 6 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 4:40:56 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Vincent IP: 190.32.61.54 7 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 1:52:45 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Mathew IP: 80.38.232.51 7 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 23:04:15 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Jarrod IP: 80.35.199.223 9 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 20:44:48 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Colten IP: 201.211.93.122 10 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 21:42:59 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Christian IP: 190.38.247.123 11 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 22:03:23 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Jerry IP: 190.38.25.87 12 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 21:02:42 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Roland IP: 83.92.113.83 13 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 19:58:22 ¹.  

 

Have infected computer?Test it free now

[URL=//antivirpro.com/soft/avira]BEST FREE ANTIVIRUS PORTAL[/URL]

 

â´Â: Dopehuns IP: 68.100.128.74 16 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 16:02:54 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Duncan IP: 82.234.141.10 17 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 0:00:42 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Jered IP: 201.132.68.236 18 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 1:14:09 ¹.  

 

xaoizk ivdjsuh dgefiu spedjn eikxug yxpaobcd tyduxi

 

â´Â: ypbceurm eonthrv IP: 195.245.173.107 18 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 16:22:02 ¹.  

 

ehvqy hifq qyuvhmwar avru ylsh ampnxqyuc nryhk //www.ufgpytrk.ilxsycob.com

 

â´Â: fogrkmda wkrxin IP: 89.165.152.61 18 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 16:22:33 ¹.  

 

dcproxyg ozatm cxyv pyckd jbafgi xindc lxojnrwms esyhab ewvy

 

â´Â: epcdsta vitju IP: 67.83.32.41 18 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 16:22:54 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Conor IP: 80.35.199.223 19 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 2:00:12 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Barry IP: 62.197.71.108 20 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 3:25:06 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Josiah IP: 80.59.40.202 21 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 5:13:30 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Fidel IP: 70.82.209.158 22 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 10:47:14 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Hayden IP: 70.83.58.160 23 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 12:59:59 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: James IP: 81.202.205.140 24 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 14:11:09 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Ashley IP: 88.7.43.43 25 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 15:29:57 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Clayton IP: 62.195.56.166 27 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 11:18:20 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Lazaro IP: 201.244.167.178 28 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 21:52:44 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Nathan IP: 80.37.91.75 29 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 22:33:56 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Oscar IP: 82.159.241.161 1 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2550 1:21:43 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Brennan IP: 190.16.42.190 2 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2550 5:58:13 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Randal IP: 189.25.208.215 3 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2550 11:07:51 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Chase IP: 190.49.206.167 7 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2550 4:13:17 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Nathaniel IP: 200.115.217.116 8 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2550 10:24:01 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Benjamin IP: 200.182.182.232 9 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2550 19:53:09 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Martin IP: 190.51.164.45 11 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2550 4:44:53 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Keenan IP: 116.32.125.157 12 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2550 11:57:39 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Abram IP: 190.77.39.191 13 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2550 18:40:25 ¹.  

 

 

â´Â: Kwame IP: 80.35.199.223 15 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2550 1:57:00 ¹.  

 

Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally,
it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your
intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative to read?
Liverpool Tredjetröjor

 

â´Â: Aleisha IP: 108.160.130.134 13 àÁÉÒ¹ 2562 17:33:14 ¹.  

 

Hey very nice blog! magliette Barcellona

 

â´Â: Danilo IP: 108.160.130.134 18 àÁÉÒ¹ 2562 15:37:18 ¹.  

 

Hello there, I discovered your web site by means of Google
whilst searching for a comparable topic, your site came up, it appears
to be like good. I have bookmarked it in my google
bookmarks.
Hello there, simply was aware of your blog via Google, and found that
it is really informative. I'm going to watch out for brussels.
I will appreciate if you happen to continue this in future.
Lots of other people might be benefited from your writing.
Cheers! Billige dortmund fodboldtrøjer

 

â´Â: Vania IP: 108.160.130.134 26 àÁÉÒ¹ 2562 9:45:21 ¹.  

 

Hello there, just became alert too your blog through Google, and found that it's truly informative.
I'm goong to watch out for brussels. I wikl appreciaste if yoou continue this in future.
Manny people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Here is my blog post ... porn movies download torrent

 

â´Â: Hassie IP: 212.47.252.101 17 µØÅÒ¤Á 2562 22:35:43 ¹.  

 

________ «__________» _ ___________ _________ ____________ _ ________________
____________, _________ _ ______ _ ________ _________
______________, ______-_________ ________ _ ________ ____________.
_________ ___________ ____ ______, _____
_____ ___________, ______ __ ___________
_____, _____-______ «__________» __________ ________
________ _____ ____________ _ ____________ _______ _ ___________ ____________.
_______________ _____, ___________ _ ____________ ________ _____, ______ ________ ____________ __________ _
___________ ______________ _________ ____________ ______________ ______ _ ______ _______ ________ ___ _______ _______.

_______ _____ ______

 

â´Â: Adolph IP: 212.47.252.101 22 µØÅÒ¤Á 2562 13:23:26 ¹.  

 

Robbin hjemmebane 2trøje 3trøje målmandvælg stilvoksen børnvælg størrelses m l xl 2xlvælg fodboldtrøjer 2020 trykintet navn vælg spillersuperliga
badge (+dkk 50) Ashle

 

â´Â: Robbin IP: 139.99.104.95 25 ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2563 4:10:31 ¹.  

 

Aquí os traemos una garantía de contactos casi cualificada
tú, pero conocer a su vez. Todo lo que necesitas escalar al aire libre de
la cercanía soñada para que sigue le gustar las mejores conmigo.
Los imágenes le podran experimentarse al empezar una imágenes con los emapp y
los empleados, sin listados pues correspondamos a la de
la imagen ideada o utilizamos una opción para imprevisto por el lugar.
¿Por qué? Sin embargo, debes tener colaborad en todos los gastos de cocteles, delgada o conciencia, aunque niega con libre
de ser. Piensa que no conocer mujeres con nuestros desuls hechos en una nube completa de multitud
de opciones favoritos, y a veces esto hará que su alguien te
posibilita respuestas por un ambiente complicado.

https://www.bengalkart.com/internet-businessblogging/the-leaked-secret-to-poznanie-przez-internet-discovered/

 

â´Â: Lemuel IP: 188.40.113.83 26 ¾ÄÉÀÒ¤Á 2563 4:00:13 ¹.  

 

you are in point of facxt a good webmaster.
The website loading speed iis incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick.
Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a excellent activity in this topic!

______ ________ webpage ____ ______

 

â´Â: Lillie IP: 136.243.138.66 24 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2563 21:51:34 ¹.  

 

You really mmake it seem so easy with yoour presentation but I find his topic to be actually something that I
think I would never understand. It seems too complicated
and very broad for me. I'm looking forward ffor your next post,
I'll try to get the hang of it!
Gorilla ______ ______ _______ web page ______ gorilla ______

 

â´Â: Waylon IP: 188.40.113.83 18 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2563 8:42:06 ¹.  

 

Few things are verily universal. But while people across the world address different languages, dine different foods and straight deem varied emotions, millions across the existence note porn. Despite being so greatly consumed, porn is maligned as the beginning of fraternitys ills. Its methodical been labelled a mr fitness risk by politicians in Utah.

Porn has transformed exceeding the past only one decades, correct to the availability of the internet and faster entanglement connections. It is also befitting more immersive than yet before. Take for understood reality. Earlier this year, researchers from Newcastle University in the UK pointed at liberty that VR changes the ordeal of porn from aloof eyewitness to protagonist. They warned that this has the imminent to blur the tack between reality and pipedream, peradventure damaging relationships and encouraging unhealthy behaviour.

But what does the demonstration actually reveal thither how porn may or may not be affecting people? Can research stipulate any answers? The actuality is that it is a difficult theme proper for scientists to study. The feather of porn dictates that researchers obligated to either rely on people self-reporting their porn habits, or accord it to them in laboratory settings that are unnatural. (And no waver, shed weight oafish, too.)

That said, there is a growing fuselage of facts that can purvey hints. BBC Tomorrow reviewed what researchers participate in concluded so far.

more on - [url=https://gay0day.com/zh/]gay0day[/url]

 

â´Â: MilanHaM IP: 188.40.113.83 7 ¡ØÁÀҾѹ¸ì 2564 2:25:30 ¹.  

 

When I initially commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox
and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same
comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
Bless you!
My web site _________

 

â´Â: Frieda IP: 139.99.104.93 20 ¡ØÁÀҾѹ¸ì 2564 6:51:39 ¹.  

 

_____ _ ______ _____ ________ ________
___ _____ ____ _________ //www.bjkmyl.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=534528&do=profile .
___ ________ _______ ______ ________ _____ ________
____ _______ _____. _____ __________ __________ ____
_________ _________ ________, _________ __ _____________ _______ ___________ _______ _ _________ _____ _______ ________.
_ ______ _______ ____ _ ____ _________ ___ ______ _ ______.
_ ______ __________ ___________ ____ _____ _____ _______ __________ __ ___________.
_____ ______, __________ _____ __________, _________ ____________ _ _____ __ _____.
______ ______, ________ ______ _____
__ ______ ________. ____ _ _________ _______ __________ _____________ _______ _______________ _________ __ ____________ ______.
_____ ________ __ _________ ___________, _______ __ ________, __________ ________ ________.



__ ___, _____ ________ ________ _ ____________ ____ _ _____ _ ___________, __________ _________ __________.
___ _____ __ __________ _______, ___________ _______ _____________ _ __________ _ _______
________ ________. _____ __________ _________ __ _______ __________ _ _______ _____,
__ _____ ____________. _____ _____ __ ___________, __________ __________ ___________.
________ ________ _____ ___ _______ __________ ________
__________, _____ ____________ ____ ___ ____ __ ______ _______.
___ ___________ _______ ___________ _______ _ _______
____. __ _________ __________ __________.
__________ ______ _____ _ ______ ____, __ ________ _______ __ ________.
_________ _______ _______ ____________ ___ __________, ____ ____________ _
_____ ________ _ _______
________.

______ ______, ___ _________ _____ _____ ____ _ ______ ___.
___ ___________. ______ ______ __________ _________ sporting , __________ _ _______ ________ _____________ ___ ________.
_____ __ ________ _____ _____ ________ _____ ________ ___________ "___ _____".

__ __________, ___ _________ ___________ __ __ ________ ______ ______ _ 40 ___ _
_____ __________ _________ _ ______ ____ ______.


_______ ______ _ ______ _ _______ _ _ ______ ______________ _______.
_____ _______ _____ ________ ___ _____________
____ ___________, __ ________ _________ ___ _ _____.
_________ __________ __________ ___ ___, ___ _________ _____________ _______ _ ________.
_____ ______ ______ ________ ___ ______________, ___ ___
__________ __ ______ __________ __ _______ ____________.


____________ ______ ___________
__ ______ ________ ________ __________ _____ ________
__________. __________ _______
________ ___________ _ _____ _________.
__________ _____ _____________ __________ ______, _________ __ ______ _
________ __ __ ___________ ________.
_____ _____ _______ _ ________ ___________ ______ _ _____ ______.
_ 2018 ____ ______ _____ _____________ __ UEFA EURO, _
_ 2019 ____ _______ _____________ ____ ____ _____________ _________ ___________.
___________ ___________, _
________ __________ ________
________ _ __________ __ _______ ________.

______ ________ ____________ __ _________, ________ _____ _ _________ ___________.

_ _____ _____ _ ____ _____ ___ _______ ________.

 

â´Â: Stefanie IP: 188.40.113.83 20 ¡ØÁÀҾѹ¸ì 2564 20:24:58 ¹.  

 

_ 21 ____ ____________ ___________ _________
__ ________ _____ _____. ____ _________
______________ ____ ___, __________ _______,
_________ ________ _ _______ __ ___________ __________, _______ __________ ______ __________ _ _________ _____.
________ _ ___, ___ _ ____________ ________ ____ _______
________ ___ _____ _ ________ _______
______. _ _________ _____ _______ ________ 200 _____ ______, __ _______ _________
________ _______ _____________ ________: _________,
_______, ___________ _ _____________.
__________ __________ ______ ______.
___ ______ ___________ _______ __________
______, _____ _______ ____ ____ _ __ __ _____?
___ ______,_____ ________ _____ __________ _ __ ______, _____ _ _____ _______?
__ ______ ______ __________ _________ _______.


____________ //ebaraamericas.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=FUNKYJOB.RU _________ ______
___ ________ ______, __ _______ ____________ __________ ________
____________. ______ _____,
_ __ __________ _____ ________ __________ _______, __________
___________ _ _________, _________
______ ________________ _ _______ ______________
__________ ______. _________ _______ ________ _ ____ ___________
__________________, ___ ___ ___________ _ __________
________ _____ __ __________ __
_________.

________ ________ _ ___________ ____ ____________ _____ _____ _ _________ _________ _______ _____________.
_____ ____________ _ _______________ _______ ______ _____ __ ____ _____________:

_______ _________. __________ _________,
_________ __________ __________ _________ __________.

__________. ________ _______ ______ ____ _________ ______ _ ________ _______.

________________. _______ __ _ _________ ______________ _____?
_____ _____________ _______ _
______________ ________? ___ ______________ _______ _______ ___ __________ ___________.


___________ _________. _ _________ _______ _______ _________?

__ ______ __ ___ _ ______ _________?

__________ ______. ___ __________ _ ____________ _ _____ _______.

____ ________ _______?

_____ ____, ____________ ______ _____ _____________
_________ ____________ ____. __________ _____ __________
_ ____________ _______ _____.

__ _____ _________ _______ __________ ___________, _______, ________, _____________, _______ __ ________.
_______ ______ _______________ _ ___________
__________ __________ ____, _____________ _______ _________.


___ _______, ___________ _________ ______ _______
______ . _______ __________ _________ ________ _________
__________ ________ ____ ____.
________ _________ _________ _________ __________, ____ ______ ___________
__ __________ _______, _________ ________ __ _________ _________, ____________ _______
_______. ______ _________ _____ _______________ _______ _______
_ __ ___________ ___ __ ________.



__ _____, _______ ____________ ___________
_________ ______ ________ _________.
_________ [________ _____ ________ __________ _______ _____ _________ __ ______ ___ _____ ___ _______ _ ________ ___. _____ ______ ________ _____ __________ ___________ _____, _______ ________ ____ _ _ _____ _______ ________ _____ _______ _ _____________ _________ _______.

 

â´Â: Charli IP: 188.40.113.83 22 ¡ØÁÀҾѹ¸ì 2564 10:45:49 ¹.  

 

_________________________________________________________________________________ _ ________ ________________________________________________________________________________________________ BETFLIX _________________________________________________________________________________ 1246 ___ ___________________________________________________ 24 ________________.
betflik_________________________________ ___________ ________________ ______ ____________________________ 28
______________________________________________JokerGaming
PG Pocket Games _____ Pragmatic Slot BPG PS Slot
Slot SP _________ NetEnt
Gaming KALAMBA ________ Toptrend Gaming Micro Gaming FAChai
FunkyGame QS Slot RedTiger _________ ___________ ____ BETFLIK ____________________________________________________________ 12 ___________ ___________________________ _______________ ____________ __________ _____________.
Betflix.co_______________________________ AEgaming SAgaming DG
casino Casino WM BIG Gaming Asia ______
GDG Casino Heng Gaming AMB Poker ____________________________________ BETFLIK_______________ ___ _ __________________________ ______________________________________________________________________________ _______ ___ Google

 

â´Â: Jude IP: 149.13.31.31 2 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2564 13:28:34 ¹.  

 

vds satin al

vds satin al

Sinirsiz Aylik Trafik, SSD Disk, Özel IP Adresi, Linux veya Windows isletim sistemi seçenekleri ve yüksek uptime orani
ile ucuz VDS satin alin.

vds satin al

 

â´Â: Amelie IP: 185.242.160.154 22 ¸Ñ¹ÇÒ¤Á 2564 21:26:07 ¹.  

 

web tasar_m ajans_ web tasar_m ajans_

Web tasar_m firmalar_ aras_nda 20 y_ll_k deneyimi ile
yerini alan Penta Yaz_l_m, profesyonel kurumsal web tasar_m hizmetleri ile kar__n_zda !


web tasar_m ajans_

 

â´Â: Rebecca IP: 185.242.160.154 12 Á¡ÃÒ¤Á 2565 3:43:47 ¹.  

 

TaxiBus Utrecht Taxi utrecht

Taxi Utrecht is een jonge en dynamische taxicentrale in Utrecht.

Wij zijn gespecialiseerd in het aanbieden van op maat gemaakte services op het gebied van taxivervoer in en rondom Utrecht.


Taxi Utrecht

 

â´Â: Dalene IP: 185.242.160.154 30 Á¡ÃÒ¤Á 2565 14:25:09 ¹.  

 

prescription sildenafil https://viagarag.com - where to
buy viagra
viagra apotheke rezeptfrei
propiedades de la sandia viagra pills similar to viagra what are erectile dysfunction drugs

 

â´Â: Liam IP: 89.191.229.53 10 ¡ØÁÀҾѹ¸ì 2565 19:30:51 ¹.  

 

shiba coin yorum shiba coin yorum


Kripto nakit borsas_nda önemli bir vaziyet edinmeyi ba_aran Shiba Coin, bilinmeyen yat_r_mc_lar_n dü_künlük konusudur.
Shiba Coin yorum, eder tahminleri ve ati analizleri gibi konular sa_lam çok yat_r_mc_n_n ilgisini çekerken,
dü_künlük edilen hepsi sorular_n cevaplar_n_ bu yaz_m_zda bulabilirsiniz.


shiba coin yorum

 

â´Â: Dominik IP: 185.242.160.154 24 ¡ØÁÀҾѹ¸ì 2565 5:50:58 ¹.  

 

GTA movers #1 is a coompany that pursues a single goal-customer satisfaction. This movers provide highly
personalized service when moving. Moving company
has insurance coverage of up to $1000000!
The company haas specialized in local and long distance moving since 2001.
Alsso carry out any moving needs, whether it is international
moving.
Our team offers you the most modern and clean trucks,
the most highly qualified personnel and modern technologies tto make your move easy and safe.

gta movers review

 

â´Â: Boyce IP: 198.23.216.117 14 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2565 0:31:45 ¹.  

 

Hmmm iit seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) soo I guess
I'll just sum it uup what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog.
I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to everything.
Do you have any suggestions for first-time blog writers?

I'd certainly appreciate it.
Pump muscle for men webpage biceps muscles

 

â´Â: Sally IP: 144.168.210.179 16 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2565 1:20:17 ¹.  

 

Clinic For Him Washington
1100 H St NW #650,
Washington, D.C., DC 20005,United States
+12029683386
treatment for ed after brachytherapy

 

â´Â: Gaston IP: 65.108.123.58 16 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2565 8:13:15 ¹.  

 

Clinic For Himm Southfield Michigan
24901 Northwestern Hwy,
Southfield, MI 48075, United States
+12489650138
erectile dysfunction hormon test

 

â´Â: Kasey IP: 65.108.123.58 2 ¸Ñ¹ÇÒ¤Á 2565 16:44:45 ¹.  

 

What's uup to all, it's actually a nice for me
to pay a quick visit this weeb site, it contains precious Information.
Buikd muscle homepage bodybuilder training

 

â´Â: Earle IP: 45.57.254.128 3 ¸Ñ¹ÇÒ¤Á 2565 17:50:12 ¹.  

 

Thanks very nice blog!
Pump muscle homepage pump muscle

 

â´Â: Corine IP: 154.92.114.5 5 ¸Ñ¹ÇÒ¤Á 2565 4:58:15 ¹.  

 

Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just
wondering if you geet a lot off spam responses?
If so how do you prevent it, any pluigin or anything you can suggest?
I get so much lately it's driving me mad so any support is
very much appreciated.
Course for bodybuilders web sjte bicep muscles

 

â´Â: Thorsten IP: 193.8.94.233 8 ¸Ñ¹ÇÒ¤Á 2565 19:36:35 ¹.  

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 


amatuer translator
Location :
¾ÔɳØâÅ¡ Thailand

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 1 ¤¹ [?]




=================================
Note: My life has been intertwined with works and many others. New responsibility has emerged, resulting less and less time for my ordinary life. Although, a love to write is still intact... But having less time is related to having less imagination.... Therefore, I could not come up with new writings for quite some times.

It might be a good time for me to leave this forum for moment.... Please take it as Mr. A.T. is having a sabbactatical leave or something like that....

As noted above, my love to write is still the same... and will not be changed. Sometimes somehow, I hope I could come back and give some thoughts in this blog once more.

Cheers,
Mr. A.T.
June 6th, 2008

=================================


Hello,

My pen-name in Pantip is amatuer translator. Actually, I'm a lousy translator with lame translation. My pen-name is somewhat misleading, I have no background in linguistics what-so-ever. Anyway I love to read, write and communicate with people...

Reading is my most favorite hobby. I read everything from shopping bags to articles in theoretical physics. I do research and teaching for my living. So, reading, writing, thinking and doing research works are my everyday routine.

I would like to define myself as a person who is accepting new ideas and adopting those into my way of life.

I believe in power of knowledge/education. I think every society can be a better society with knowledge. Ignorance can be dispelled by it. Humanity can live sustainably and harmoniously with each other along with its biosphere with understandings in the nature surrounding it.

Apart from my philosophical thoughts reflecting who I am, I can tell you something I like or love in particular;

I love dogs.... Particularly, labradore retrievers.... One day, I would like to spend my time and life with them as a big part of my family.

Zhuge Liang is my hero. With his wisdom and faithfulness, he led a tiny army to a mighty and formidable kingdom. He left his humble residence with a hope to come back. But, sadly, he had never returned and died far far away from home in a horse carriage in a battle field. If I could choose where I would, I would say where-ever my lovely wife was nearby.

I value happiness and my family as my first priority. My profession and my philosophy come in the second. Pursuit in wealth has never been in my desire.

I'm glad to be your friend, and look forward to seeing you around krub.

Best wishes,
A.T.
Friends' blogs
[Add amatuer translator's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.