THANKS THE WORLD FOR HAVING YOU HERE
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
7 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

เรื่องนำมาเล่าก่อนนอน




ดิฉันไปอ่านการเขียนของคน ๆ หนึ่ง อ่านแล้วชอบวิธีการเขียนและตอบของสไตล์ฝรั่งขี้เล่นต้องขอสงวนชื่อเธอไว้ (เพื่อไม่เป็๋นการละเมิดสิทธิ์ส่วนบุคคล และดิฉันอาจถูกฟ้องร้องได้) เลยเอามาให้อ่านเล่น ๆ ค่ะ


1) Tell us about yourself.

To start with I am 42 yr. old female and I have two grown sons.
One day I hope to become a grandmother, although I look to young, lol.
I am a Co-Owner of a business and spend most of my time working. I love horror movies and have since I can remember. I have practiced
dark witchcraft since I was 14 and I am now practitioner of sorcery.
Did the church thing once for my sons when they were young,
but that lasted about as long as the sun takes to rise. I follow
the left hand path, always have, always will. Respect my choices, and I will respect yours.

2) What do you do for fun.Whats fun?

Ha Ha. Well I enjoy writing dark poetry and
creating dark art by picture manipulation. I love to listen to music, rock,
metal etc. One the best things I like to do is play with all my animals,
and believe me I have many. I also have an online ezine that I love to
work on to give others information on the pagan, gothic, vampyre and
occult communities.


3) What is a charity, cause, lifestyle you believe in?.

.. Anything your passionate about.I beleive in the alternative lifetstyles
and trying to send out positive influence for those who follow such paths. The only charity I have contributed to was the Red Cross for those who suffered through Katrina.

4) What is most important to you in your life.

My sons, my family, and my business.

5) What is it you feel is your biggest achievement in your life.

Raising two boys, lol.

6) Tell us something about yourself we don't know.

Well if you read my blog you will pretty much get the idea of who I am.
So I am not sure I could add, or would add anything much more than
I have already said. ;)

7) List the web pages or blogs where people can connect with you

http: ....ขอสงวนสิทธ์นะคะ


Thank You......... for your help.












 

Create Date : 07 ตุลาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 29 ตุลาคม 2550 11:50:45 น.
Counter : 564 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Father_to_daughter
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Sawasdee ka! Welcome to my blog naka. Please stay for a while if you dare ...อิอิ

Friends' blogs
[Add Father_to_daughter's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.