THANKS THE WORLD FOR HAVING YOU HERE
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2550
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
31 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

The real me1... ในโลกแห่งความฝัน และจินตนาการไม่สิ้นสุด




ภาพถ่ายในปี 2005
ซาฟารีเวิลด์ เอื้อเฟื้อสถานที่..555
ขอบคุณ ตากล้อง ทำให้ภาพดูมีชีวิตชีวา
ขอบคุณ นางแบบศิลปะหุ่นปั้น
ขอบคุณ Slide.com ที่ทำให้ภาพธรรมดาๆ รูปหนึ่ง วิเศษขึ้นในพริบตา



เราอยู่ในโลกแห่งความฝัน
และในโลกแห่งความฝันนั่นแหละ
สิ่งที่ไม่คาดฝันกันที่สุด
มักจะเกิดขึ้นกับเรา






My Girl
The Temptations

I've got sunshine,
On a cloudy day.
When it's cold outside,
I've got the month of may.
I guess you'd say,
What can make me feel this way?

[Chorus]
My girl, my girl, my girl.
Talkin' 'bout my girl.
My girl!

I've got so much honey,
The bees envy me.
I've got a sweeter song,
Than the birds in the trees.
Well, I guess you'd say,
What can make me feel this way?

[Chorus]
Ooo-ooo, hoo-ooo.

I don't need no money,
Fortune or fame.
I got all the riches baby,
One man can claim.
Well, I guess you'd say,
What can make me feel this way?


[Chorus]

I got sunshine on a cloudy day with my girl.
I've even got the month of may with my girl









 

Create Date : 31 สิงหาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 10 พฤศจิกายน 2550 11:27:52 น.
Counter : 744 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Father_to_daughter
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Sawasdee ka! Welcome to my blog naka. Please stay for a while if you dare ...อิอิ

Friends' blogs
[Add Father_to_daughter's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.