Home, แจ้งลิงค์เสีย-ติชม-สอบถาม ตรงนี้เท่านั้น, ตั้งเวปเป็นหน้าแรก
เพลง เนื้อเพลง my bloody valentine - Tata Young ทาทา ยัง

MV/Title: my bloody valentine
Artist: Tata Young ทาทา ยัง
Album/อัลบั้ม:

Love my love my
I still love my

My valentine running rings around me
Hanging by a thread but we're loosening , loosening
The sparks were flyin' not the type that we need
Bringing a fire that is burning me , burning me

(I know) Nobody said that it'd be easy
(My heart) That we could find a way ,make a way
(But you don't) You don't prioritize me

How'm I s'posed to believe yours games will ever change ,ever change

* It's such a dirty mess imperfect at it's best
But it's my love ,my love ,my bloody valentine
Sometimes i wanna leave but then I watch you next to me
My love ,my love ,my bloody valentine
Maybe I should but still i just can't walk away
Try to convince me once again that I should stay
Through all the brokenness this bleeding heart must confess
I love my love my bloody valentine

Love my love my
I still love my (bloody valentine)

I opene doors but you close them on me
I'm compromising won't you show the same ,help the change
You're phone is ringing it says shorty ,so tell me
What's her name ,how'd she get your number?
Don't try to be playin' me
(Cuz i'll know) Before you even say anything
(But I hope) You wouldn't lie to me ,don't lie to me
You know that we've been here before
OH Don't patronize ,don't feed me lines
Just change your ways yeah make it right

(ซ้ำ *)


Create Date : 01 ตุลาคม 2552
Last Update : 2 ตุลาคม 2552 19:50:50 น. 0 comments
Counter : 59683 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 8 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2552
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
1 ตุลาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add 's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.