ข่าวจางป๋อจือ







24 ตุลาคม -Cecilia Cheung (จางป๋อจือ) denies pregnancy rumours

When Cecilia Cheung was admitted into hospital, it caused an eruption of rumours. When leaving the hospital on Saturday, Cecilia immediately started work and denied pregnancy rumours. Cecilia’s manager said that she will lodge a complaint on Apple Daily’s false reports.

Ms Lee, Cecilia’s manager said that Cecilia was admitted into hospital because she had the flu. Miss Lee said that the management team will undergo drastic law measures on Apple Daily, she said, “If Cecilia had a baby I would tell the public. I do not need some journalists writing up false rumours on Cecilia.”

Cecilia left the hospital on Saturday morning. Her assistant firstly took all Cecilia’s belongings from the hospital bedroom to the company’s car and then came back to walk Cecilia to the car. Cecilia who had a good days rest in hospital, left in a pink mini skirt and pink sun glasses. Even though Cecilia still had bags under her eyes, she looked healthy and energetic. The reporters rushed to Cecilia and asked her if she was pregnant and if she was going to keep the baby. Cecilia did not answer any questions with regarding the baby. Cecilia then went into her company’s car and went home. Cecilia had a change of clothes and sun glasses and then went to work on her new movie.

Cecilia had an interview and said, “I lived in room number 201 not in the level where the pregnant women are kept! There rumours will have a real effect on my job. Some company’s may deem me as unfit for the job as their spokesperson!”

Cecilia had 10 injections while in the hospital and said that her boyfriend bought her toys. Cecilia also said, “My mum said to me, ‘Daughter, why not quit your job! You health is more important.” But I told her that my acting career is too important to me. I will only consider quitting my job when I find a man that I can rely on and get married to. But then again, when I do get married I will probably work on a movie and year and not really quit fully.”

ข่าวภาษาอังกฤษจาก
//asianfanatics.net/forum

รูปจาก
//www.mingpaonews.com/

เนื้อข่าวแปลจากจีนเป็นอังกฤษจาก
//www.tungstar.com

รูป+ข่าวเพิ่มเติม
//ent.qq.com/a/20051024/000010.htm



Create Date : 24 ตุลาคม 2548
Last Update : 25 ตุลาคม 2548 9:58:12 น.
Counter : 868 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

alisalovetatming
Location :
กรุงเทพ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]



ตุลาคม 2548

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
20
21
22
23
25
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
24 ตุลาคม 2548
All Blog