THere are two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other as though everything is miracle. - Albert Einstein
Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2550
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
12 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Breathless : Shayne Ward / Breathless

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Shayne Ward มีเชื้อสายไอริสเกิดที่เมืองแมนเชสเตอร์ มีผลงาน ณ วันนี้รวมสองอัลบั้มคือ Shayne Ward และ Breatheless เพลง ชื่อเดียวกับชื่ออัลบั้มนี้ถูกตัดเป็นซิงเกิ้ลที่สองถัดจากเพลง If That's OK with You/No U Hang Up

Breathless : Shayne Ward

If our love was a fairy tale
I would charge in and rescue you
On a yacht baby we would sail
To an island where we’d say I do

And if we had babies they would look like you
It’d be so beautiful if that came true
You don’t even know how very special you are

Chorus

You leave me breathless
You’re everything good in my life
You leave me breathless
I still can’t believe that you’re mine
You just walked out of one of my dreams
So beautiful you’re leaving me
Breathless

And if our love was a story book
We would meet on the very first page
The last chapter would be about
How I’m thankful for the life we’ve made

And if we had babies they would have your eyes
I would fall deeper watching you give life
You don’t even know how very special you are

You leave me breathless

You’re everything good in my life
You leave me breathless
I still can’t believe that you’re mine
You just walked out of one of my dreams
So beautiful you’re leaving me

You must have been sent from heaven to earth to change me
You’re like an angel
The thing that I feel is stronger than love believe me
You’re something special
I only hope that I’ll one day deserve what you’ve given me
But all I can do is try
Every day of my life

You leave me breathless
You’re everything good in my life
You leave me breathless
I still can’t believe that you’re mine
You just walked out of one of my dreams
So beautiful you’re leaving me
Breathless

You leave me breathless
You’re everything good in my life
You leave me breathless
I still can’t believe that you’re mine
You just walked out of one of my dreams
So beautiful you’re leaving me
Breathless


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Breathless Lyrics




Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Create Date : 12 ธันวาคม 2550
Last Update : 14 ธันวาคม 2550 16:25:42 น. 1 comments
Counter : 1474 Pageviews.

 
Shayne Ward เพลงนี้ก็เพราะดีนะ แต่ผมชอบUntill You มากกว่า


โดย: sitsapan วันที่: 5 เมษายน 2551 เวลา:18:51:20 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

alphanumeric
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add alphanumeric's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.