bloggang.com mainmenu search


Uploaded by RumineTt on Oct 31, 2011

✖Song: 小夜子 ( Sayoko )
✖Music: ミキト
✖Original: Hatsune Miku
✖Illust: たえ [ //www.pixiv.net/member.php?id=61127 ]
✖Vocal&Mix: RumineTt


Failed vocal + Failed mix = Crappy cover LOL
(at least it is not too bad orz"...)

This is really beautiful song......sadly it was sung by me...
Sorry for ruining this beautiful song heheh

I recorded this since 2 or 3 weeks ago but hadn't have time to mix it. ALL BLAME THE EXAMSSS!!!!
I've already done 3 of them and only 2 papers left to go 8DDD
Holidays is coming and yeah....hopefully I can be more active.

I really can't wait to finish all the exams since I'll go back and spend my 2 months holidays in Thailand yay!! :)))
(Come on water!!....decreases plzzzzz)

Anyway, thank you for listening...and Happy Halloween!!!
(Even though this song is totally unrelated to Halloween...it is all I have at this moment lol)


------------------------------

เพลงนี้รู้สึกร้องผิดเยอะมากกกกก ร้องเพี้ยนอีก55555 (แต่ขี้เกียจแก้แล้ว orz"....//โดนเสย)
อัดไว้ตั้งแต่หลายอาทิตย์ที่แล้วๆละค่ะแต่เพิ่งจะเอามามิกซ์ไม่นานเพราะก่อนหน้านี้ต­ิดอ่านหนังสือ

เพลงนี้ฟังดูเหมือนจะร้องง่ายๆแต่พอมาร้องจริงแล้วมันฟังจังหวะยากชอบกล
ร้องทีแบล็คกราวน์กลบหมดตอนมิกซ์ต้องมานั่งปรับให้เสียงร้องดังขึ้น แต่เบาๆดังๆยังไงก็ขออภัยด้วยน่อค่ะ TvT


อีกไม่ถึงเดือนก็จะได้กลับไทยแล้วว เย้!!! จะกลับไปช่วยวิดน้ำ ฮาา //โดนเสย
เหลือสอบอีก2ตัวก็จะเสร็จแล้วค่ะ XD

Create Date :05 พฤศจิกายน 2554 Last Update :5 พฤศจิกายน 2554 1:36:10 น. Counter : Pageviews. Comments :0