bloggang.com mainmenu search

เผยแพร่เมื่อ 24 ก.ย. 2012 โดย

Band : Annalynn
Title : Self raised, self made
Year : 2012
Records Label : Banana Records
contact : //www.facebook.com/annalynnband //www.facebook.com/BananaRecord

คำแนะนำ :
เพี่อให้ได้คุณภาพตัวภาพและเสียงที่ดี ควรเลือกแบบ Full HD 1080 นะครับ
click below for HD 1080p for quality better than 360p

Lyrics :

::SELF RAISED,SELF MADE ::

There's no fuckin' patience for these jokin'
one-eighty sec. without respect
all those inches of the ring filled up with hate

*
no lives
comon' take your best shot
no hopes, no safe place
you better save yourself
no lives
comon' take your best shot
no hopes, no safe place
you better save yourself
FUCK

i'll give it all my strength, i'll give it all my will
I've got no heart to give. you've got no trust to take
i'll give it all my strength, i'll give it all my will
no hopes, no safe place

**
what is this life for ?
what have I been through?
in this fight, i'll give it all i've got
this is how i raised myself up

here is no one, you'll be broken
with my strength, my will

I've got no heart to give
Self raised, self made
place my name as the greatest
Self raised, self made
Self raised, self made

*
no lives
comon' take your best shot
no hopes, no safe place
you better save yourself
no lives
comon' take your best shot
no hopes, no safe place
you better save yourself

**
what is this life for ?
what have I been through?
in this fight, i'll give it all i've got
this is how i raised myself up

here is no one, you'll be broken
with my strength, my will
you'll be broken
with my strength, my will
ring the bell !!

Create Date :03 ตุลาคม 2555 Last Update :3 ตุลาคม 2555 10:01:19 น. Counter : 1797 Pageviews. Comments :0